customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Annette - 06/29/2019

Fantastic!

The lanyards look great and didn’t break the bank either!

Annette

06/29/2019 - CA

Great website interface! The design approval was easy and there was no guessing involved in figuring out what the product would look like.


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Stacy F - 06/29/2019

Consistent quality lanyards

Stacy F

06/29/2019 - TX

Ordering is easy and quick. Product and printing are good quality.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Mark L - 06/28/2019

Lanyard seems to be good quality but is printed on one side only. Badges are good quality and print is good. Be careful when ordering as I ordered the small size with shiny coat but when they sent the proof it was the large size and frosted. Don't know how that changed.

Mark L

06/28/2019 - CO

Very easy to design and create your custom badges and lanyards, that part I liked. Ordering was not as easy, you don't get to review before you order and then when they send the proof later you can't go back and make changes, it's already ordered with your payment charged. I would use them again I will just pay closer attention.


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Claudia C - 06/27/2019

Very happy with how our band lanyards came out! Many thanks!

Claudia C

06/27/2019 - CO

It was very easy to order our band lanyards online and we were very pleased with the price and how they came out! Thanks!


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Shannon S - 06/26/2019

Very fast turn around. Great quality!

Shannon S

06/26/2019 - CA

;-)


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022