customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Fit-2-Serve - 07/17/2019

The lanyards were awesome and delivered BEFORE the anticipated completion date! Would definitely recommend them. . . and will use them for future projects!

Fit-2-Serve

07/17/2019 - IL

Great follow-up with emails! One of the easiest "custom" orders I've ever had to make!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Teresa R - 07/17/2019

Great product!

Absolutely LOVE the lanyards designed for our support group, ForMomsOnly. These will be the perfect gifts for each grieving mom attending our annual retreats.

Teresa R

07/17/2019 - GA

Fast and easy!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Sheley A - 07/17/2019

Very quick!

I ordered these lanyards and received them a week later - about 10 days before the estimated arrival time. That in itself made me extremely happy. I got my initial proof within minutes of submitting my order, but I had a couple of tweaks that I wanted and they got me the new proof very quickly as well. The lanyards were good quality, the image I had printed on them turned out great. Very happy all around.

Sheley A

07/17/2019 - CA

The website was very easy to navigate. I had a couple of times where things weren't loading quite right, but I'd just refresh the page and it all worked as it should. Overall, very easy to find what I was looking for and make my purchase.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Cam - 07/17/2019

Great Service!

great website, easy navigating, quick service, great product

Cam

07/17/2019 - DC

all-around great service, interaction, product


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Martha H - 07/17/2019

These are beautiful and I didn’t have to order a huge quantity. Can’t wait to give them out

Martha H

07/17/2019

Wonderful experience and fast


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022