customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

JOSEPH A - 07/08/2019

Quick Good deal

They came in fast and was a very easy process to order.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

LaTreace H - 07/08/2019

Very pleased...The product is quality and the service was efficient. I received my order prior to the promised delivery date which will help me stay on my strict timeline for my event. Great family souvenirs for our family picnic. Thanks!


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

CAG - 07/07/2019

Good quality, easy online ordering, great turnaround

CAG

07/07/2019 - IL

Great variety and printing was perfect.


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Nicole K - 07/07/2019

The ordering process was easy and the item looks great!

Nicole K

07/07/2019 - FL

The ordering process was easy.


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

DAMARCUS B - 07/06/2019

LANYARDS ARRIVED QUICK. QUALITY WAS PERFECT!

DAMARCUS B

07/06/2019

TY!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022