customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Francisco S - 07/25/2019

from paying to receiving the product, everything was very fast

Francisco S

07/25/2019

Good Experience


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Janette T - 07/25/2019

Loved my Item!!!

The custom printed lanyards are beautiful and exactly what I wanted.

Janette T

07/25/2019 - TX

Assisted with my design.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Rami A - 07/25/2019

Great quality, fast shipping to international location. Highly recommended

Rami A

07/25/2019

good


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Keaton S - 07/25/2019

Lanyards came even faster than expected, look great with pretty much no misprints at all!

Keaton S

07/25/2019 - WA

Very intuitive ordering process for custom designs


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

B. L - 07/25/2019

The lanyards turned out better than we had hoped! They are being used for a Practical Nursing Pinning Ceremony.

B. L

07/25/2019 - MO

The website was order friendly and the proofs allowed us to view the lanyard before ordering. This is our first time ordering from customlanyard.net; we will definitely refer others as needed. The lanyards turned out better than we had hoped!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022