customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Joe H - 07/30/2019

.

Joe H

07/30/2019 - WA

.


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

Natasha C - 07/30/2019

I like the product

Natasha C

07/30/2019 - AK

the experience was great


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

Jerod J - 07/30/2019

Price is right!

Never would have guessed I could get lanyards of this quality for that low a price. Very pleased!

Jerod J

07/30/2019 - WA

Ordering process was super easy - excellent visuals and updating totals/options/etc. For a first time customer with no experience ordering this kind of product, I felt pretty confident that I had what I wanted. And the lanyards turned out great! I'll definitely be back.


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

Marc A - 07/30/2019

awesome

such a great lanyard! good material and game fast. also a good price as i got a discount. would recommend for sure!

Marc A

07/30/2019 - NV

it was awesome! very easy to set up, and came quick. i am VERY impressed


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Tatiana S - 07/30/2019

The lanyards came out great!

Tatiana S

07/30/2019 - CA

It was very easy to create the perfect lanyard!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022