customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Design Your Own Fun Koozie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design Your Own Fun Koozie
See more product reviews

Zachary U - 08/13/2019

Very fast production and delivery great product all around

Zachary U

08/13/2019

It was great definitely will order again


Tough Solid Foam Koozies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough Solid Foam Koozies
See more product reviews

Beth - 08/13/2019

great price, product, speed of shipping and ease of design.

Beth

08/13/2019 - IL

great!


Design Your Own Blank Koozie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design Your Own Blank Koozie
See more product reviews

Greg S - 08/13/2019

Better than we expected for the price.

Such a great marketing tool for us. Easy designing and ordering process. shipped to us fast and was above expectations.

Greg S

08/13/2019 - MO

From beginning to delivery, All Positive.


Full Color Koozies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Full Color Koozies
See more product reviews

MANDI C - 08/13/2019

Love my product love the friendly customer service and I love the speedy delivery! Thank you and will re-order again soon!!

MANDI C

08/13/2019 - NC

My Koozies look amazing!! Very vibrant in color exactly the way I wanted it


Design Your Own Wedding Koozie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design Your Own Wedding Koozie
See more product reviews

Jennifer Hight - 08/13/2019

I love the koozie’s that I had ordered!! They turned out awesome!! The quality was great and so was the price! Thank you.

Jennifer Hight

08/13/2019 - ID

Everyone there was great to work with. They responded quickly to my email's.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022