customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cory S - 1 week ago

Awesome Lanyard

The product turned out great! I was able to customize every aspect of the lanyard, down to the image. It all looked amazing!

Cory S

1 week ago - OH

I was very happy with the whole buying process from start to finish.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Columbia D - 1 week ago

Satisfied, exactly what I expected

Columbia D

1 week ago - VA

We will continue to order from them


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 1 week ago

Good buy - but had a shipping issue.

It was a good buy. The only problem is that our product ended up in San Francisco instead of Oregon. Luckily the person who received them took them to a company who contacted us and shipped them to us.

Michelle B

1 week ago - Oregon

It was good other than our shipping issue. Was shipped to San Francisco instead of Oregon.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

McCartney W - 1 week ago

Great service and quick ship

McCartney W

1 week ago - CA

Great service and quick ship


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 1 week ago

Great product at a great price

Great product at a great price. Quick turnaround. I have ordered from them numerous times and have always been pleased.

Anonymous

1 week ago - Arkansas

I have ordered numerous times and have always been pleased.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022