customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 10/24/2022

This was our first order, and we were very impressed with the quality of the lanyards.

Rhonda

10/24/2022

Great company to work with.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Michele G - 10/23/2022

Great Keepsake for Classmates

My classmates from the Class of 1972 loved them. I attached a laminated picture of each classmate and attached it to the designed lanyard! I knew after 50 yrs out of school it may be difficult to identify some folks. Having the picture on the lanyard made it so much less embarrassing because you remembered those classmates by their senior photos! Thank you for producing a great product and a fantastic keepsake!

Michele G

10/23/2022 - IL

WIsh you could zoom in on the lanyard you design before you push the button. Otherwise I believe I am happy.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Cindy G - 10/23/2022

Simple to design. Quick to ship.

Cindy G

10/23/2022 - MI

Very easy to work with and fast turnaround.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

aaron - 10/23/2022

They turned out great and my team loved them

aaron

10/23/2022 - TN

So far so good, easy pezy


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Ro - 10/22/2022

The lanyards arrived exactly as ordered. They look good and are durable!!!

Ro

10/22/2022 - Texas

Thank you for such a great job!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Robert L - 10/21/2022

Great product! Designed as requested

Robert L

10/21/2022 - NC

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Rosemary L - 10/18/2022

My lanyards look awesome and my members love the new look! Easy process to buy online as well.

Rosemary L

10/18/2022 - NJ

I have ordered twice from customlanyard and it has been a smooth and easy process.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

anna Q - 10/18/2022

Awesome product

anna Q

10/18/2022 - TX

Excelente


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

BECKY C - 10/17/2022

na

BECKY C

10/17/2022 - TX

Had to write two checks because you guys did not notify us that you'll moved. School started with out having our students wear their ID's due to the inconvenience you caused us. It took three months to get these lanyards.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Maegan S - 10/16/2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE OUR LANYARDS!!

Ordered customized lanyards for our private school and we love them!!!

Maegan S

10/16/2022

Very very easy process.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Parry C - 10/16/2022

Funktafest 6 Funky Credentials

I loved our lanyards and festival Artist passes. Our musicians and other artists really enjoyed receiving these credentials.

Parry C

10/16/2022 - WV

Great experience


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Matthew J - 10/13/2022

Our custom lanyards came out great. High quality, great price and accomplished exactly what we were hoping. Will be ordering again soon!

Matthew J

10/13/2022 - NJ

We had used you guys in the past, and they came out great. We were excited to do a new design and they were high quality. I did need some guidance on submitting the design, but we were able to do so and it worked great. Thanks for your help.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Sarah F - 10/12/2022

Delivered as promised

Exactly like I ordered, thank you! The graphic came out wonderful

Sarah F

10/12/2022

Great!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Victoria K - 10/11/2022

I love the color and how they brought my vision to light. They are very nice

Victoria K

10/11/2022

na


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Marissa F - 10/07/2022

Beautifully embroidered, professional. well-priced

Marissa F

10/07/2022 - WA

No issues which is my favorite way to shop!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

St. P - 10/07/2022

satisfied customer

Our school logo looks great. The colors are nice. we placed a second order for our room parents and volunteers.

St. P

10/07/2022 - TX

Ordering process was simple and user friendly. got our lanyards sooner than expected.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Debbie - 10/06/2022

Just what I was looking for...

The colors are more vibrant than I expected...very pleased with my purchase!

Debbie

10/06/2022 - CALIFORNIA

Great product very colorful.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Alan H - 10/04/2022

Exactly what I needed, great response and on time delivery!

Alan H

10/04/2022 - CO

Great


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Gina - 10/04/2022

Great product. Quick turnaround time.

Gina

10/04/2022 - IL

Quick delivery!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jasmine S - 10/04/2022

Last Sail before the Veil lanyard

These lanyard went great on our girls trip cruise!

Jasmine S

10/04/2022 - FL

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022