customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Arthur B - 02/27/2018

Good purchase


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Linda . - 02/27/2018

Good Quality

They were great.

Linda .

02/27/2018 - TX

Friendly Staff


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 02/27/2018

I really liked it.

Stephen F

02/27/2018

It was good


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Ryan - 02/27/2018

The Lanyards arrived as described.

Ryan

02/27/2018 - FL

Everything went well


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Eric Morgan - 02/27/2018

Products look great. The logos do however start to crack after a while.

Eric Morgan

02/27/2018 - MN

Great price for giveaways. I love that they have a texting option while placing orders


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Brad B - 02/27/2018

Good value lanyard

lanyards came as described. Fabric seemed a little stiff, but were strong and printed well. Would recommend to others.

Brad B

02/27/2018 - IN

overall experience good. No issues.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Shannon Gray - 02/27/2018

Easy to work with

Easy team to work with when custom designing our lanyards. From beginning to end it was a very fast process. Responses were always timely. My only complaint is that many, approx 20, of the 300 ordered did break almost immediately.

Shannon Gray

02/27/2018 - RI

Very easy to work with their customer service. Every response with courteous and prompt. I look forward to working with them again in the future.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 02/27/2018

.

Kevin F

02/27/2018 - MI

.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Patrick - 02/27/2018

Great value!

Patrick

02/27/2018 - CA

Great value


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

AZIM M - 02/27/2018

Great service

AZIM M

02/27/2018

Awesome


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Erin - 02/27/2018

girlfriend loved it

Erin

02/27/2018 - MB

painless and easy did everything from my house


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

GERALD H - 02/27/2018

Love them!

Turned out beautiful!

GERALD H

02/27/2018 - IL

Excellent


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Mercedes C - 02/27/2018

great quality and work.

Mercedes C

02/27/2018 - FL

very helpful customer service.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/27/2018

Excellent work, very efficient and reliable. Used several times now and the results have always been excelleent

Anonymous Customer

02/27/2018 - ON

Excellent!!! will continue to use again


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

fbo H - 02/27/2018

Professional quality lanyards.

I’ve been happy with my orders of 300 lanyards for our regional conference for the past 4 years. Keep up the good work!

fbo H

02/27/2018 - TX

I've been happy with my inquiry, and customlanyard's timely response.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

AFJROTC T - 02/27/2018

Very happy with the lanyards, students love them! Working with the company reps was easy and they where very accommodating.

AFJROTC T

02/27/2018 - TX

No problems what so ever, company rep was great and easy to work with, thanks!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

SBE - 02/27/2018

We loved the way they looked, however when we opened the packages we had to let them air out because they smelled so strongly of chemicals.

SBE

02/27/2018 - AZ

We had a couple of hiccups but in all we got what we needed and they were on time and great looking product!


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Jason R - 02/27/2018

Great product with spectacular pricing. The screen printing lasts for years and the quality and durability of the lanyard itself is amazing. Looking forward to reordering more soon!

Jason R

02/27/2018 - PA

It was an easy process to customize and order my lanyards. Completed the form online, provided my artwork. Got a proof and turnaround time was great.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Lee D - 02/27/2018

These lanyards look terrific!

These lanyard had our organization name in green on white (repeated) and they had a clip-on ID badge that came with, and they look great! I will certainly come here when we run out.

Lee D

02/27/2018

quick shipment


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Pete L - 02/27/2018

Quick Reliable Service

Custom Lanyards offered quick and reliable service in a pinch. My facility needed a large order completed under a tough deadline. Custom Lanyards delivered. I'll be sure to use them for our next order.

Pete L

02/27/2018 - NJ

The customer service was exceptional. My order was quickly processed and delivered. The staff was courteous and easy to work with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023