customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Thomas L - Today

Exactly what we wanted

Thomas L

Today - Indiana

Everything was great


ID Card Logo Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Logo Lanyard
See more product reviews

Lauren - 3 days ago

The lanyards were a soft fabric and were a nice treat for our staff to have special recognition at our event.

Lauren

3 days ago - KS

ordering was a smooth process!


School Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Dee P - 4 days ago

I did a comparison and found that Customlayard best fit out needs. Great product, value, etc. Thank you.

Dee P

4 days ago - NJ

Great product, value and the ordering process was easy with a speedy turnaround. Could not ask for anything more. Thank you.


School Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Roxanne C - 2 weeks ago

Great product for the money.

Very please with the quality of the product for the price and the timely delivery.

Roxanne C

2 weeks ago - TX

Great product for the price. Easy to submit the customized order. Shipping was fast and efficient.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Shurell T - 3 weeks ago

Great items

We absolutely love the lanyards. They are great quality, and all of our drivers loved them. I love the communication they offer in getting everything approved.

Shurell T

3 weeks ago - florida

i love the communication they offer during the approval process.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Defensive D - 3 weeks ago

reliable company, quality product, ordering online is simple (not all customized ordering processes/ companies are)

Defensive D

3 weeks ago - WA

So easy to place orders and quality is always exactly what we hope for. Thank you!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Mrs. C - 4 weeks ago

Better quality than the last ones I ordered.

Mrs. C

4 weeks ago - IL

All went well.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Sherri P - 4 weeks ago

Great purchase!

I was very happy with my lanyard purchase. I think they turned out great and made our event so much better.

Sherri P

4 weeks ago - FL

I am currently considering ordering name badges for our team but there are only 9 of us. I was given a quote by one agent for a price for the 9 badges but then it ended up being a different price.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Kristina - 12/29/2022

Exactly what I expected from their website's description! The printing is high quality and color pigments. Even the qr code in my design was able to be scanned!

Kristina

12/29/2022 - FL

Easy to view all options avaible


School Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Central I - 12/20/2022

Great shipping, easy purchase

We appreciated how quickly the lanyards were turned around and the quality was awesome!!

Central I

12/20/2022 - IL

Overall amazing job. Ease of website usage and ordering is great.


School Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Jessica - 12/19/2022

The product is good quality and quickly delivered.

Jessica

12/19/2022 - GA

Product is high quality


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Mel - 12/17/2022

Exactly what I needed

Great price, fast shipping, good quality

Mel

12/17/2022 - WA

Overall everything was great. I had a last minute color change and customer service was great a quick to change my mistake. Everything showed up quickly and just as I needed!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Lora M - 12/17/2022

the order process was super easy and when I needed some human assistance, I had it immediately.

Lora M

12/17/2022 - MD

They've made this so easy, with all sorts of options, plus a human to contact should you need help!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

MissMelsa - 12/14/2022

Excellent Fun Party Pass- Great Quality

These were Exactly what we wanted for our Rock & Roll NightmareB4Xmas Corpse Bride Wedding. They went over very well with all our guests, making our wedding style choice more exciting and memorable!!! However - The Company claims to be in Texas, which they do have an office, but the products are really made and shipped from China!! I wish I knew that before ordering, so only fair to let others know since the Company won't!!

MissMelsa

12/14/2022 - FL

This was my 3rd order, which was actually a repeat of the first 2 orders. The 1st order was a bit stressful but at the end of the day, they got it right BEFORE shipping it out, communication from these people is actually incredible, they not only email everything, they will call and or text if necessary so I give them that.. A++ on Customer Service. I didn't find out until my 3rd order that these were made and shipped from China, which I do not care for... I purposely ordered from this company because it says they're based in Texas, and I support American Jobs!!! However, I can't complain about the quality of the products I ordered, so it's like a catch 22. I just think they should be honest about this on their website! despite all that, shipping was surprisingly fast, my 3rd order was an add on and cutting it very close to the date we needed them for, but again, Customer Service was super helpful and very accommodating and my order arrived in enough time for me not to have anxiety!! haha... So, if you're good with "made in China" then by all means, place your order here!!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

SUSIE F - 12/13/2022

The lanyards we ordered had a sturdy fastener, were well-constructed, and the individual wrapping made guest registration a breeze since there was no need to untangle them! The price was great - much lower than the company we had been using - and the lanyards were of better quality! We'll be ordering from CustomLanyard.net again!

SUSIE F

12/13/2022 - FL

QUICK AND EASY TO ORDER. ONLINE CHAT HELP WAS AVAILABLE AND HELPFUL, UNLIKE OTHER COMPANIES WHO MAKE YOU WAIT.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Jamie - 12/13/2022

Good experience!

The lanyards looked great!

Jamie

12/13/2022 - CA

Overall, great! Loved the products we ordered.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Stacy - 12/13/2022

Looks great and feels soft around neck

Looks better than anticipated. Our members love them!

Stacy

12/13/2022 - NJ

Great


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

TOVG - 12/12/2022

Fast turnaround and fair price.

TOVG

12/12/2022 - CA

There were some formatting errors which were fixed promptly by the customer service agent who called me.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Teresa C - 12/10/2022

Excellent experience and great product despite you all not have an actual image file and our lanyards were created with a cell phone pic.

Teresa C

12/10/2022 - VA

Excellent experience


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Ursuline A - 12/09/2022

This was a super easy purchase and will be buying from them again, also the low price On the lanyards was a great buy

Ursuline A

12/09/2022 - Ohio

I emailed customer service to re-order after my last purchase To get the same product. Contacting customer service was super easy and painless


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023