customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Don K - 1 day ago

Ordered and received on time.

Don K

1 day ago - SD

Service person found my previous order and we oroceeded on another order.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Aaron P - 2 days ago

Awesome quality and price, shipped surprisingly fast!

Aaron P

2 days ago - VT

Overall awesome


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 2 days ago

Great quality

Anthony F

2 days ago - Ca

N/A


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

DL - 4 days ago

color off...

The only problem is the color. Selecting it online is hard. I thought I was getting a darker blue and it ended up being brighter more aqua blue. Three others reviewed the order prior to placing and they too were surprised when they came in that the color was so off.

DL

4 days ago - ct

Super easy to use! We have ordered in the past and the quality of the products are very nice!!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Andrea - 4 days ago

we like the quality!

Andrea

4 days ago - IL

Quick turnaround on our orders, and good quality!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022