customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jo A - 1 day ago

Used for a 50th high school reunion, the lanyard - along with yearbook photos - received very positive feedback. Wonderful keepsake for the attendees.

Jo A

1 day ago - NY

A bit confusing at first simply because everything is a la carte. However, I'm a quick learner.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Joseph G - 1 day ago

Laynard Worked Great as a Theme Park Ticket Holder

We ordered lanyards in four colors to represent our four teams of students. The pockets were used to hold EXPRESS tickets for Universal Orlando so the students would not lose them. I did purchase the break away lanyards for safety, but was worried that the lanyards would "break away" and the students would lose their ticket. I am happy to report that the break away feature did not cause any ticket losses with our group of 80+ middle school students. We did order the RING at the end because the clip would have caused the badge holder to fall off. Just a suggestion...

Joseph G

1 day ago - FL

Great company for custom lanyards. We will likely be a repeat customer.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 1 day ago

Pleasantly surprised

I have ordered from other companies in the past, and this was my first order from this website. Upon receiving my product, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by the quality, and it was exactly as I would have hoped.

Kevin C

1 day ago - UT

No need to contact customer service. The process was very smooth and exactly as it should be in 2022.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Monika W - 4 days ago

Our students love this product!

Monika W

4 days ago - NY

n/a


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

EMD L - 5 days ago

Good Value and Quality

Lanyards were of good quality, fair price with quick release for safety. They also look good with our business logo on them.

EMD L

5 days ago - VA

Good experience and fast delivery of product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022