customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

234 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip

Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Meadow A - 02/25/2020

I was surprised that the thing was as soft as they said it would be, and the color is really good on it.

Meadow A

02/25/2020 - ID

Nice quality products and value for money.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Mallory A - 02/25/2020

Great gift for a friend and great purchase for my own use!

Mallory A

02/25/2020 - KS

The products are priced reasonably and delivery is very quick.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Lorelai A - 02/25/2020

I use it every day. Love the fabric and print. It is soft and comfortable. Would recommend.

Lorelai A

02/25/2020 - GU

Exactly got my product. Thanks!!! Easy site


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Leia A - 02/20/2020

I love my new lanyard. I use it to hold my keys and security fob. It's substantial, long enough and pretty.

Leia A

02/20/2020 - CO

Very great customer service.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Talia A - 02/20/2020

Love it!!

Talia A

02/20/2020 - PW

Gonna purchase here again


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022