customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

234 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Elifonso C - 1 week ago

Great price

The price for these lanyards is very comparable to other companies and the selections of colors and options are so wide that it's impossible not to get the exact design you'd like.

Elifonso C

1 week ago - Arizona

I love how easy the website is and how I can navigate through it and go back and edit orders while they are still in your cart.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Latisha D - 12/09/2021

It was part of the highlight of my birthday

Latisha D

12/09/2021

Satisfied


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Kyra B - 11/30/2021

We will use this company for lanyards forever!

These lanyards shipped extremely fast. The quality is great. They will last a very long time. I love the customization options. We chose our workplace colors, added our company name, and even added some artwork for a cute flair. We will definitely be re-purchasing in the future!

Kyra B

11/30/2021 - AK

The customer service experience was very nice, I always got an email back promptly or was contacted by phone if there was clarification needed that was time-sensitive to my shipment date. I really appreciated the prompt-ness. The only issue was that they kept sending the wrong email on file to my billing email, not my log-in or shipping email, so my office manager had to keep forwarding me the proofs since they kept getting sent to the wrong email. I believe that was corrected with my last order.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Douglas L - 11/12/2021

Great delivery time, they looked great and been awesome.

Douglas L

11/12/2021 - MT

I have made several orders and cancelled a part of an order and it has all gone very smoothly. I appreciate that and love the fact that if I am in a time crunch I can get it faster.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Ariangel P - 09/15/2021

Very good nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022