customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Nabil G - 01/11/2022

Good Value

Nabil G

01/11/2022 - FL

Good customer service and fast production time


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Laura - 12/28/2021

Very affordable!

Laura

12/28/2021

It was okay, although I felt they were a little rude.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 12/15/2021

Great value!!!!!

We buy lanyards every year for our family cruise. High quality, durable, great price and the family loves picking out which color and saying we go with each year. Would recommend 100%!!!!!

Lisa H

12/15/2021 - ND

We have always used this company for our family vacation lanyards. Great product, great quality, reasonable prices, and fast delivery. Not sure we could ask for more!!! Thank u fir making family memories for us!!!!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

John B - 11/23/2021

Disappointed this time.

The first round of laynards were not usable. It was clear that there was no QA involved before the order was shipped. After several exchanges a partial rerun was sent. Had this been my first order I would have left 1* but I have several previous orders that were 5*.

John B

11/23/2021 - IA

Very frustrating to get replacements even though I sent several pictures of the blurry, off center first run. Replacements were sent too late for my show. Replacements were great quality, like I have received in the past.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Kiyanna - 10/21/2021

Love the quality of my lanyards. They came out exactly as I wanted!

Kiyanna

10/21/2021 - VA

Great customer service and great quality product!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022