customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

77 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Macey W - 1 week ago

Will not buy lanyards anywhere else!!!

Overall the product and buying process was awesome! We've purchased lanyards in the past from other companies and the quality of this product was far superior- the quality of material, the saturated colors, everything was great!

Macey W

1 week ago - AR

See review- everything was GREAT!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

R L - 1 week ago

Stop looking for a better deal or product!

Don't look any further -- you have found the right place to design and purchase your lanyard for a good price. The team quickly turned the prototype for review, called me with questions, and the excellent product arrived four days early. Every part of this experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

R L

1 week ago - VA

I could not ask for a better price, experience, or product! Thank you for the excellent experience and now, a wonderful lanyard to remind so many of my colleagues of an inspiring event!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Curt E - 04/16/2022

Such a great, quality product! Quick shipping! And great customer service.

Curt E

04/16/2022 - GA

I needed to make a quick edit and customer service make sure I did that quickly and easy. Thanks for all your help in getting a great product


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Alyssa H - 03/28/2022

Great Value!!

Very quick service! They look great!

Alyssa H

03/28/2022 - Missouri

:)


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Jeremy B - 03/21/2022

Great lanyards

We ordered dye-sublimation lanyards for a conference. They looked great and represented our brand well.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022