customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

88 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
Filter
SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

DAB - 1 week ago

Excellent price and quality Lanysrd

The Lanyards were very nice and everything was fine just as zi had requested. The price was excellent and they were delivered ifairly quickly.

DAB

1 week ago - MI

My initial contact was via email. It was good up to the point where I wanted to place the order. I didn't want to send my credit card info via email, but the person that was working with could not correspond via the phone. I contacted another agent via the phone and had to go through the whole process again, but they were very helpful and I got my order placed and was very pleased with the pricing and product.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

DM G - 1 week ago

We loved our custom lanyards! high quality, great color printing, really good design!

DM G

1 week ago - CA

easy to use website and customer service dept.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Dawn - 1 week ago

Good pricing and good service

Dawn

1 week ago - Indiana

Good


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Eric B - 1 week ago

It was easy and fast to order and they came out amazing!! Ready to order again!!

Eric B

1 week ago - CA

It was a great experience!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 1 week ago

Great product at a great price

Great product at a great price. Quick turnaround. I have ordered from them numerous times and have always been pleased.

Anonymous

1 week ago - Arkansas

I have ordered numerous times and have always been pleased.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022