customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

118 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
Filter
SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Dawn C - 2 weeks ago

Marvelous!

They look stunning from what we had before. Thank You!! Now the volunteers feel more life the staff.

Dawn C

2 weeks ago - ID

Went well, too many add on fees to get to the final cost.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Barbara-Anne - 3 weeks ago

Great product for our Veteran event!

Barbara-Anne

3 weeks ago - MA

Fast Service


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Chelsey H - 10/27/2022

Amazing!

Chelsey H

10/27/2022

Amazing!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Michele G - 10/23/2022

Great Keepsake for Classmates

My classmates from the Class of 1972 loved them. I attached a laminated picture of each classmate and attached it to the designed lanyard! I knew after 50 yrs out of school it may be difficult to identify some folks. Having the picture on the lanyard made it so much less embarrassing because you remembered those classmates by their senior photos! Thank you for producing a great product and a fantastic keepsake!

Michele G

10/23/2022 - IL

WIsh you could zoom in on the lanyard you design before you push the button. Otherwise I believe I am happy.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

aaron - 10/23/2022

They turned out great and my team loved them

aaron

10/23/2022 - TN

So far so good, easy pezy


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Ro - 10/22/2022

The lanyards arrived exactly as ordered. They look good and are durable!!!

Ro

10/22/2022 - Texas

Thank you for such a great job!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Debbie - 10/06/2022

Just what I was looking for...

The colors are more vibrant than I expected...very pleased with my purchase!

Debbie

10/06/2022 - CALIFORNIA

Great product very colorful.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

G H - 10/01/2022

Great quality & arrived on time! I’ll be ordering again!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Karen Z - 10/01/2022

The lanyards came out fantastic. Sold out in a week. Will be ordering more!

Karen Z

10/01/2022 - OH

Easy from start to finish.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Andrea - 09/20/2022

we like the quality!

Andrea

09/20/2022 - IL

Quick turnaround on our orders, and good quality!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

JB - 09/19/2022

Loved our lanyards and will order again!

Loved our lanyards and will order again!

JB

09/19/2022 - New York

Loved our lanyards and will order again!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

John B - 09/15/2022

Good value and quality product

Matched what I ordered, good quality and good turnaround time.

John B

09/15/2022 - OH

No complaints!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Tiffany L - 09/12/2022

These are vibrant and gorgeous and everyone loved them! Highly recommend.

Tiffany L

09/12/2022 - CO

Easy to use site, even on a cell phone.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Lucrece A - 09/10/2022

Client loved her lanyards!

I ordered these for a client and she absolutely loved them! Our agency will definitely use your company again. Great job!

Lucrece A

09/10/2022 - FL

The overall experience was very smooth and our client received her materials in a timely manner.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Morris - 08/23/2022

We love these lanyards for our volunteers and staff!

Morris

08/23/2022 - MT

We had a printing issue and it was quickly resolved!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Melissa - 08/23/2022

Great product!

The lanyards looked so professionally well-done for our church's VBS this year! We loved how they turned out!

Melissa

08/23/2022 - Alabama

We loved the lanyards we received and look forward to ordering more next year!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Helena R - 08/22/2022

They were thick enough for our logo to be read easily.

Helena R

08/22/2022

The shipment was delivered fast. We had no issues and are happy how they turned out.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Kimberly H - 08/18/2022

Great product, quick turn around time


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

KELA M - 08/15/2022

They are great quality for the price!!

KELA M

08/15/2022 - MT

The lanyards and bracelets are just what we needed! Great quality for a great price!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Dagan D - 08/08/2022

Unfortunately, half did not arrive - but was promptly refunded the equivalent for that half. It worked out. And everyone loved the quality of the lanyards. Looking forward to it becoming an annual event, and purchasing earlier for awesome lanyards.

Dagan D

08/08/2022 - FL

Did not receive half of total number - partly because of confusion over 1st order vs. order revision...and partly because of shipping from foreign country. But customer service was very helpful and courteous and promptly refunded for the missing half - and it all worked out well. Quality of lanyards and custom lettering was great, and everyone enjoyed wearing and keeping. Looking forward to next year!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022