customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

299 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Jeff W - 02/20/2022

I've ordered these twice now. I had accidentally ordered from another vendor as was massively disappointed. I'm so happy with these.

Jeff W

02/20/2022 - CA

I have ordered these lanyards twice now and they have been perfect. I had accidentally ordered from a different vendor before and was massively disappointed. I'm very, very happy with Customlanyard.net and would never order from anyone else.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

M. N - 01/10/2022

Very satisfied with product

We loved our Lanyards. Food qualify for a good price. Thank you!

M. N

01/10/2022 - OH

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Robin C - 01/04/2022

Great value and service!!

Bought these for my daughters wedding. We are thrilled with the customer service and speed of delivery.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

CJ Y - 12/30/2021

Great product and easy customizing process!

The quality of the product was much better than expected, and the custom design turned out absolutely perfect. The process was easy and I couldn't be happier.

CJ Y

12/30/2021 - FL

Couldn't have been easier and I couldn't be happier with the product.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Terri L - 11/30/2021

Value was great. Products came in a timely manner and we were all very happy with the quality of them. Thanks!

Terri L

11/30/2021 - FL

Fast shipping, easy program to design products. Great prices!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022