customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

392 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 02/10/2023

The quality of the lanyards was really good.

Rebecca

02/10/2023

Marvin was extremely helpful


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Robert R - 02/09/2023

Works for what we need!

Robert R

02/09/2023 - Wi


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Joshua - 02/07/2023

Great Product

Product was just as described. Great quality. My team loves them. They arrived 1 day later than promised, but I was reimbursed for my expedited shipping cost.

Joshua

02/07/2023 - CA

No issues whatsoever. Process was seamless. Customer service was great.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ray B - 02/01/2023

Great price!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Jayda R - 01/31/2023

Great quality product

Great quality product


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 01/28/2023

Excelllent

Great product and print


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Katharine R - 01/27/2023

Arrived in great shape, very comfortable lanyard, and customer service was excellent!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Rex L - 01/25/2023

nice


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

LINDSEY L - 01/25/2023

Just as promised! Looks great


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Jodi P - 01/21/2023

Product as ordered.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Seth D - 01/19/2023

Just as pictured

Love this lanyard! Looks like like the preview and I'm super happy with it


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ashriel L - 01/17/2023

Disappointed in quality

Logos were blurry, colors were off, there were faint lines every 3-4 cm around every lanyard. The lanyards we purchased from you the previous year were much better quality.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Shurell T - 01/09/2023

Great items

We absolutely love the lanyards. They are great quality, and all of our drivers loved them. I love the communication they offer in getting everything approved.

Shurell T

01/09/2023 - florida

i love the communication they offer during the approval process.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Defensive D - 01/06/2023

reliable company, quality product, ordering online is simple (not all customized ordering processes/ companies are)

Defensive D

01/06/2023 - WA

So easy to place orders and quality is always exactly what we hope for. Thank you!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

James G - 01/04/2023

Great product!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Stacy - 12/13/2022

Looks great and feels soft around neck

Looks better than anticipated. Our members love them!

Stacy

12/13/2022 - NJ

Great


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Alejandro P - 12/09/2022

There is a little wear and tear where the ring and lanyard meet.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Jesus B - 11/30/2022

Excellent vendor

Great quality, excellent production times and amazing customer service.

Jesus B

11/30/2022 - FL

Great experience


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Jen K - 11/18/2022

Great find!

Lanyards came exactly as I expected. Good quality.

Jen K

11/18/2022 - PA

Easy ordering. Fast turnaround


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Vincent L - 11/11/2022

More than just a swag!

The quality of the material and print is top notch, and works beautifully with all our marketing collaterals. It helps us position ourselves at conferences / trade shows as industry expert in the field of functional skills assessment and curriculum activities that support the development of individuals with severe disabilities.

Vincent L

11/11/2022 - OK

It would be helpful to allow adjustment of quantity for reorder. We had to contact a rep to make that happen which added to the process and slowed down the deliverables.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024