customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

278 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Tony R - 04/07/2018

Great buy

Items were shipped fast and what a great deal. More than what I expected.

Tony R

04/07/2018 - NV

The ordering process was simple along with a great value and received my order very quick.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Fareha Qureshi - 04/06/2018

great

Fareha Qureshi

04/06/2018

great


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Chelsea G - 04/06/2018

Very Happy!

My lanyards were far better than I had hoped! The nylon is strong, smooth, and soft, so the lanyard is difficult to feel on my neck. I am very happy and will certainly be ordering this product again!

Chelsea G

04/06/2018 - MI

I was contacted quickly by the staff to approve the proofs, and my lanyards were made and shipped rather quickly!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Chris S - 04/02/2018

loved them.

Chris S

04/02/2018 - CO

So good.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Lisa L - 03/25/2018

We loved the lanyards we ordered for part of our wedding favors!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022