customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

331 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Jen K - 1 week ago

Great find!

Lanyards came exactly as I expected. Good quality.

Jen K

1 week ago - PA

Easy ordering. Fast turnaround


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Vincent L - 2 weeks ago

More than just a swag!

The quality of the material and print is top notch, and works beautifully with all our marketing collaterals. It helps us position ourselves at conferences / trade shows as industry expert in the field of functional skills assessment and curriculum activities that support the development of individuals with severe disabilities.

Vincent L

2 weeks ago - OK

It would be helpful to allow adjustment of quantity for reorder. We had to contact a rep to make that happen which added to the process and slowed down the deliverables.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Robin G - 2 weeks ago

Great Product

We're very happy with our lanyards! Thank you!

Robin G

2 weeks ago - CA

Easy and straightforward ordering process!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Vernon - 3 weeks ago

Easy, fast and high quality

Bought these for my staff at our High School, and everyone loved them!

Vernon

3 weeks ago - WA

I like how I can see the lanyard as I build it!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Terese - 4 weeks ago

Very quick response and website easy to use and reasonably priced. We are an animal rescue so we are always have to watch our $$$ spent

Terese

4 weeks ago - FL

Great company!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Rosemary L - 10/18/2022

My lanyards look awesome and my members love the new look! Easy process to buy online as well.

Rosemary L

10/18/2022 - NJ

I have ordered twice from customlanyard and it has been a smooth and easy process.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Maegan S - 10/16/2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE OUR LANYARDS!!

Ordered customized lanyards for our private school and we love them!!!

Maegan S

10/16/2022

Very very easy process.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Parry C - 10/16/2022

Funktafest 6 Funky Credentials

I loved our lanyards and festival Artist passes. Our musicians and other artists really enjoyed receiving these credentials.

Parry C

10/16/2022 - WV

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Gina - 10/04/2022

Great product. Quick turnaround time.

Gina

10/04/2022 - IL

Quick delivery!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Junior E - 10/01/2022

I’ll buy again

Great value and great price

Junior E

10/01/2022

Great quality


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

A D - 09/29/2022

LOVE IT

Exactly what I wanted, EXACTLY how I designed it!

A D

09/29/2022 - OH

More than satisfied


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Jeanette N - 09/27/2022

My Brother and I both celebrated our 50th Birthdays together on a cruise! We gave these out in our gift bags to everyone and they loved it! They were needed and everyone used them!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Don K - 09/23/2022

Ordered and received on time.

Don K

09/23/2022 - SD

Service person found my previous order and we oroceeded on another order.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 09/22/2022

Great quality

Anthony F

09/22/2022 - Ca

N/A


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Jesus B - 09/21/2022

Good value


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

DL - 09/20/2022

color off...

The only problem is the color. Selecting it online is hard. I thought I was getting a darker blue and it ended up being brighter more aqua blue. Three others reviewed the order prior to placing and they too were surprised when they came in that the color was so off.

DL

09/20/2022 - ct

Super easy to use! We have ordered in the past and the quality of the products are very nice!!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Aurora O - 09/19/2022

Great lanyards at a good price!

Great value, good size and print. Fits well and the clip holds an ID well.

Aurora O

09/19/2022 - TX

Easy, fast service. Checkout is easy and I feel an overall good value for the price.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Hanalora - 09/15/2022

Quality

The quality of the lanyard was amazing!

Hanalora

09/15/2022 - WA

Timely management when it comes to providing proof of lanyard layout.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Donna T - 09/13/2022

I was very impressed with the quality. The website was user-friendly and intuitive, which is very important to me.

Donna T

09/13/2022 - CA

The service was informative and prompt. I was able to submit my order within hours of them sending back their response.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

SDK - 09/11/2022

Looks great, durable, so easy to order.

SDK

09/11/2022 - MD

So easy to work with


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022