customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

288 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cindy - 4 days ago

Great color and exactly what we ordered.

Cindy

4 days ago - TN

Great color and exactly what we ordered.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Valencia G - 1 week ago

AWESOME Teacher Appreciation Gift!!!

I purchased the lanyards as a gift for the staff for Teacher Appreciation Week. They loved them!! We had not had one for years!!!

Valencia G

1 week ago - GA

Excellent experience thus far with the ordering!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cory S - 1 week ago

Awesome Lanyard

The product turned out great! I was able to customize every aspect of the lanyard, down to the image. It all looked amazing!

Cory S

1 week ago - OH

I was very happy with the whole buying process from start to finish.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

McCartney W - 1 week ago

Great service and quick ship

McCartney W

1 week ago - CA

Great service and quick ship


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 2 weeks ago

GREAT quality, FAST and highly recommend!

I have ordered from here a few times and they always come out great. The quality is very nice and I have not had any break on me. The details of my design are flawless. I highly recommend them for their ease of use and you get a great product out of it. I don't have one with me to take a photo for you but I will see if I can edit this later and add it.

Matthew B

2 weeks ago - CA

I love this website. It's easy to use and even easier to reorder more lanyards when I need it. I really love that they send you a mock-up that you have to approve so that you know exactly what it will look like when they do print them. Once you approve it they start the order and it's fairly quick. I have not had any problems with this company which is great. Hopefully it stays that way! LOL. Highly recommend!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022