customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

256 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

M. N - 1 week ago

Very satisfied with product

We loved our Lanyards. Food qualify for a good price. Thank you!

M. N

1 week ago - OH

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

CJ Y - 3 weeks ago

Great product and easy customizing process!

The quality of the product was much better than expected, and the custom design turned out absolutely perfect. The process was easy and I couldn't be happier.

CJ Y

3 weeks ago - FL

Couldn't have been easier and I couldn't be happier with the product.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Terri L - 11/30/2021

Value was great. Products came in a timely manner and we were all very happy with the quality of them. Thanks!

Terri L

11/30/2021 - FL

Fast shipping, easy program to design products. Great prices!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Clarence W - 11/30/2021

Great Quality badges!!!!

We ordered badges and lanyards! Great quality! Will buy it again! Our company is proud to wear our ID badges.

Clarence W

11/30/2021 - TN

The experience would have been a 5 star if we were told the badges were being made overseas. So the date we were promised to have the badges was not the date I received them. Customlanyard should move the date out further, so customers will not believe that you deceive them into getting orders. After paying the fastest shipping fee, I still received my order over a week past the date mentioned. Great quality! I'm pleased and will order again after the holidays. I am not confident that Customlanyards can deliver on time especially during the holidays including shipping from overseas. Highly recommend it because the quality is worth it.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Dale O - 11/30/2021

The lanyards ordered were of quality.

Dale O

11/30/2021 - UT

They are great to work with. Proofs were in a timely manner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022