customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

338 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

M. N - 01/10/2022

Very satisfied with product

We loved our Lanyards. Food qualify for a good price. Thank you!

M. N

01/10/2022 - OH

Great experience


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Robin C - 01/04/2022

Great value and service!!

Bought these for my daughters wedding. We are thrilled with the customer service and speed of delivery.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

CJ Y - 12/30/2021

Great product and easy customizing process!

The quality of the product was much better than expected, and the custom design turned out absolutely perfect. The process was easy and I couldn't be happier.

CJ Y

12/30/2021 - FL

Couldn't have been easier and I couldn't be happier with the product.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Terri L - 11/30/2021

Value was great. Products came in a timely manner and we were all very happy with the quality of them. Thanks!

Terri L

11/30/2021 - FL

Fast shipping, easy program to design products. Great prices!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Clarence W - 11/30/2021

Great Quality badges!!!!

We ordered badges and lanyards! Great quality! Will buy it again! Our company is proud to wear our ID badges.

Clarence W

11/30/2021 - TN

The experience would have been a 5 star if we were told the badges were being made overseas. So the date we were promised to have the badges was not the date I received them. Customlanyard should move the date out further, so customers will not believe that you deceive them into getting orders. After paying the fastest shipping fee, I still received my order over a week past the date mentioned. Great quality! I'm pleased and will order again after the holidays. I am not confident that Customlanyards can deliver on time especially during the holidays including shipping from overseas. Highly recommend it because the quality is worth it.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Dale O - 11/30/2021

The lanyards ordered were of quality.

Dale O

11/30/2021 - UT

They are great to work with. Proofs were in a timely manner.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Prasad - 11/30/2021

Bad experience!

First of all the delivery was delayed by long - needed multiple follow ups to finally receive the product. I did not like the product. I also requested for a refund and was asked to ship the product back. The shipping cost is 13$ for a 20$ product which does not make sense to me!! Have kept it idle.

Prasad

11/30/2021 - CA

I did not like the product.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Courtney - 11/30/2021

They don’t stay flat

We were excited to receive these lanyards but soon we were disappointed because they curl so bad and never stay flat. I would not order again.

Courtney

11/30/2021 - SK

Custom Lanyard was great to deal with and order arrived in a timely manner. We just weren't satisfied with the quality of our lanyards as they curl badly and we can't find a way to make them stay flat.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Kimberly H - 11/29/2021

When I put the order in, my design looked ok. Then I got an email to confirm my design, but they also took the time to give me another option on a design. Seriously their design looked so much better than mine, so I went with theirs. Thanks! I appreciate it and I felt as though they were looking out for me. So satisfied!!!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

B S - 11/12/2021

Great!

Exactly as requested. Thank you.

B S

11/12/2021 - CA

Great


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Iliana - 10/25/2021

We are very happy with our lanyards! Amazingly made and great deal!

Iliana

10/25/2021 - TX

n/a


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Crystal J - 10/01/2021

The color and logo was great. Came out better than I expected


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Janice M - 08/30/2021

Made EXACTLY pas I wanted

Janice M

08/30/2021

challenging & difficult


Personalized Lanyards
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ryan Nickoli - 06/07/2021

The lanyards we purchased were well priced, high quality, and received in a quick manner.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ralph M - 12/04/2020

The process for submitting the design was a bit taxing, multiple emails from different individuals, but the final product was excellent.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Diana G - 06/02/2020

Perfect!

Arrived and looked great - exactly what I wanted!

Diana G

06/02/2020 - WA

service was great!


Personalized Lanyards
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Eric A - 03/20/2020

Wear it to work every day. Sturdy and cute very happy

Eric A

03/20/2020 - NC

The quality of the product was good and I have no complaints so far


Personalized Lanyards
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Antonio A - 03/20/2020

My daughter loved this. She was wanting one for her keys and this is perfect. It’s soft and a great size.

Antonio A

03/20/2020 - ON

Shop online at the best price with this site


Personalized Lanyards
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Santiago A - 03/19/2020

Nice and silky. Very strong.

Santiago A

03/19/2020 - RI

Best experience so far. Would re-purchase products here again.


Personalized Lanyards
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Roman A - 03/19/2020

Material is very soft and the design is very pretty.

Roman A

03/19/2020 - WA

Very really helpful at the time of ordering to the point of delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023