customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

338 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Bailey - 04/22/2022

Good for last-minute orders

Turned out nice with a competitive price for last-minute orders. 4 stars because they couldn't match our logo colors entirely.

Bailey

04/22/2022 - CA

easy interface


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ted M - 04/21/2022

So good I'm reordering more

The lanyards were perfect, exactly what we needed. I'm actually placing another order now for more.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Manuel B - 04/19/2022

Came exactly as I designed.

Manuel B

04/19/2022

Super quick and easy to design and buy.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Anthony - 04/15/2022

Came out exactly as I wanted! Recommend

Anthony

04/15/2022 - OK

Great experience


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Timothy H - 04/08/2022

Just what I needed

Will purchase again


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Cheri M - 04/05/2022

Will purchase more.

Quality product, printing doesn't peel, hardware strong enough for neck badges. Will purchase again.

Cheri M

04/05/2022 - IN

Re-ordering from an old previous order was very easy. Continues to provide quality printed lanyards, will continue to order these.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Chelsey W - 04/04/2022

Love Our Lanyards

Website descriptions were accurate and product was exactly what I ordered. Lanyards were individually wrapped for ease of transport and use. Got the order with plenty of time to prep for my big event. Excellent experience.

Chelsey W

04/04/2022 - MI

Website is easy to use and Live Chat is a valuable resource. I received the answers I needed and am pleased with the process so far.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Elizabeth T - 04/02/2022

Definitely worth it!

I love my lanyards! Bright colors and I have worn them at 3 different conventions, and they still look brand new! I plan on buying another batch with a metal clip. The plastic clip works just fine, but the badges I ordered don't fit the thicker plastic loop. But staff badges at conventions fit the loop perfectly. Overall, I am very satisfied!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Kia C - 04/02/2022

I brought the lanyard for Veterans at my job. I work for the post office and on Veterans day every year, the post office use to give use Veterans lanyard and the past couple of years they stopped. So I decided that I would buy lanyard and past out some to the Verizon that I work with and have worked with.

Kia C

04/02/2022 - Texas

I will be ordering again


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

BRITTANY S - 03/29/2022

I think these lanyards are a great deal. We love them! I just wish I would have seen that they were made in China...I didn't see that until I got the shipping notifications.

BRITTANY S

03/29/2022 - OH

The website was easy to use and understand. I liked how I could see exactly what I was ordering with a mock-up and then a preview to approve.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Kari U - 03/28/2022

Quality product.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Vanessa - 03/18/2022

Great quality and good price. Everyone loved it

Vanessa

03/18/2022 - FL

good price, great quality and fast shipping


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 03/17/2022

Very high quality materials! Would recommend.

Stephen G

03/17/2022 - PA

Good ordering process, customer support, and high quality lanyards.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

James M - 03/15/2022

Easy design and every option you could want!

The lanyard options are numerous and amazing. I have used lanyards for work, conventions, etc. and all the things I love about various lanyards I can select from their options. Design was easy and the delivered product came fast and was exactly like the preview. Amazing service.

James M

03/15/2022 - CA

Service was fast and accurate. Loved it.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Melissa P - 03/11/2022

We continue to use them even after the event. Great buy!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Denise - 03/07/2022

As SAR members, we must have some kind of identifying credentials on us at all times. These lanyards are a perfect way to do that AND carry a whistle close at hand. You have to love purchases that are 2 fold!

Denise

03/07/2022 - KY

Very easy to make and change if needed. Thank You!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Mark - 03/04/2022

Turn around time was very fast. I'm happy with the quality of the product.

Mark

03/04/2022 - CA

Website is easy to use


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Fred S - 02/28/2022

A++

Fred S

02/28/2022 - FL

A++


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

LEAH E - 02/27/2022

Exactly what I imagined!

LEAH E

02/27/2022

2 thumbs up.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Jeff W - 02/20/2022

I've ordered these twice now. I had accidentally ordered from another vendor as was massively disappointed. I'm so happy with these.

Jeff W

02/20/2022 - CA

I have ordered these lanyards twice now and they have been perfect. I had accidentally ordered from a different vendor before and was massively disappointed. I'm very, very happy with Customlanyard.net and would never order from anyone else.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023