customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

331 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cory S - 06/21/2022

Awesome Lanyard

The product turned out great! I was able to customize every aspect of the lanyard, down to the image. It all looked amazing!

Cory S

06/21/2022 - OH

I was very happy with the whole buying process from start to finish.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

McCartney W - 06/20/2022

Great service and quick ship

McCartney W

06/20/2022 - CA

Great service and quick ship


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 06/15/2022

GREAT quality, FAST and highly recommend!

I have ordered from here a few times and they always come out great. The quality is very nice and I have not had any break on me. The details of my design are flawless. I highly recommend them for their ease of use and you get a great product out of it. I don't have one with me to take a photo for you but I will see if I can edit this later and add it.

Matthew B

06/15/2022 - CA

I love this website. It's easy to use and even easier to reorder more lanyards when I need it. I really love that they send you a mock-up that you have to approve so that you know exactly what it will look like when they do print them. Once you approve it they start the order and it's fairly quick. I have not had any problems with this company which is great. Hopefully it stays that way! LOL. Highly recommend!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Lori - 06/13/2022

Beyond Expectations

Awesome custom that went beyond our expectations!!

Lori

06/13/2022 - KS

Awesome custom product that went beyond our expectations!!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Francisco F - 06/10/2022

Great way to advertise my brand! Everyone is wearing them and loving them!

Francisco F

06/10/2022 - CA

I had no problems whatsoever with my purchase, will definitely be purchasing again!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Emily D - 06/06/2022

We ordered multiple colors to differentiate teams for Vacation Bible School and they worked perfectly! The shorter length was perfect for our smaller kids!

Emily D

06/06/2022 - South Carolina

Everything was great!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cecelia S - 06/05/2022

I don't have a headline

The price was kinda high


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Michael W - 06/02/2022

Timely delivery, easy site to use for design.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Joanne B - 05/26/2022

Looks nice!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

CAROL L - 05/25/2022

I purchased lanyards for two different reunions. Each reunion had a different color and different wording. Each order was handled professionally, submitted for my approval before final processing, and delivered in the time promised. Each order looked great. I had to order more twice and the re-order process was seamless.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Monika W - 05/23/2022

Our students love this product!

Monika W

05/23/2022 - NY

n/a


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Lisa - 05/09/2022

Everyone who receives a lanyard mentions how soft it is. It does not rub against the skin and can be worn all day.

Lisa

05/09/2022 - CA

Great selection, great price.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Mary A - 05/04/2022

The lanyards were high quality. Everyone like the smoothness of the nylon. Thank you for a great product.

Mary A

05/04/2022 - FL

The process of choosing the lanyard I wanted and designing it was easy quick. I received the lanyards quickly. They are high quality. Definitely worth the price.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Bailey - 04/22/2022

Good for last-minute orders

Turned out nice with a competitive price for last-minute orders. 4 stars because they couldn't match our logo colors entirely.

Bailey

04/22/2022 - CA

easy interface


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Ted M - 04/21/2022

So good I'm reordering more

The lanyards were perfect, exactly what we needed. I'm actually placing another order now for more.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Manuel B - 04/19/2022

Came exactly as I designed.

Manuel B

04/19/2022

Super quick and easy to design and buy.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Anthony - 04/15/2022

Came out exactly as I wanted! Recommend

Anthony

04/15/2022 - OK

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Timothy H - 04/08/2022

Just what I needed

Will purchase again


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cheri M - 04/05/2022

Will purchase more.

Quality product, printing doesn't peel, hardware strong enough for neck badges. Will purchase again.

Cheri M

04/05/2022 - IN

Re-ordering from an old previous order was very easy. Continues to provide quality printed lanyards, will continue to order these.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Chelsey W - 04/04/2022

Love Our Lanyards

Website descriptions were accurate and product was exactly what I ordered. Lanyards were individually wrapped for ease of transport and use. Got the order with plenty of time to prep for my big event. Excellent experience.

Chelsey W

04/04/2022 - MI

Website is easy to use and Live Chat is a valuable resource. I received the answers I needed and am pleased with the process so far.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022