customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

331 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Natalie G - 09/02/2022

Great product

Great product. Great price. Great quality. Fast service. Highly recommend!

Natalie G

09/02/2022

Awesome


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Andrea B - 08/22/2022

The lanyards were delivered just as I had designed them. The price and quality of the lanyards are great!

Andrea B

08/22/2022 - WI

It was very easy to choose the components needed to put my lanyard order together and to go back and modify until I had just what I wanted.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

TWH - 08/16/2022

Very happy with these

It was great!

TWH

08/16/2022

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cecilia G - 08/15/2022

I ordered custom lanyards for my whole office and they look great!

Cecilia G

08/15/2022 - NV

Easy to use website, good deal and I got exactly what I ordered


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Edvina O - 08/13/2022

Thank you

Edvina O

08/13/2022

As always they offer excellent service.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Kevin E - 08/05/2022

Very nice final product. These will be the official lanyards of the Ferndale Concours on Main.

Kevin E

08/05/2022 - CA

Took bit of back and forth to have then use art I sent them and not add an exclamation point (!).


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Laura - 08/03/2022

Perfect!

My customer loved then! Will be ordering again and again!

Laura

08/03/2022 - CA

from start to finish the process was easy and seamless. I appreciate all the help from customer service.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Janet F - 08/02/2022

Great price and fast production time for customization. Great quality


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Jean L - 07/28/2022

thanks


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Sumit M - 07/25/2022

The product came as expected and the price is good

Sumit M

07/25/2022 - MA

The whole process was very straightforward.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Meya - 07/22/2022

My lanyards came out great. My YouTube family looks them. I might need to otter more.

Meya

07/22/2022 - CA

It was very cool once I got some help. I didn't know what I was doing but your staff help me out a lot thank you all.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

PNetta - 07/17/2022

came as advertised

came as advertised

PNetta

07/17/2022 - TN

overall good company


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Accounts P - 07/13/2022

Great


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Brittany S - 07/13/2022

Easy turnaround and finished product was excellent.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

James W - 07/13/2022

N/A

James W

07/13/2022

I placed a reorder from a year ago and process was simple.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Anthony D - 07/13/2022

Great corporate gift

Bought lanyards for employees of my company. They arrived quickly and they LOVE them!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Debra Q - 07/12/2022

Party Lanyards

Got what I needed! Look great!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

D L - 07/03/2022

Used these for an event to rave reviews. Great printing

D L

07/03/2022 - CA

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cindy - 06/27/2022

Great color and exactly what we ordered.

Cindy

06/27/2022 - TN

Great color and exactly what we ordered.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Valencia G - 06/22/2022

AWESOME Teacher Appreciation Gift!!!

I purchased the lanyards as a gift for the staff for Teacher Appreciation Week. They loved them!! We had not had one for years!!!

Valencia G

06/22/2022 - GA

Excellent experience thus far with the ordering!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022