customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

338 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Amy S - 03/14/2018

Happy

These are bright and the printing in clear. Love them!

Amy S

03/14/2018 - KY

XThis service was easy to use. I am happy with the lanyards I designed.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

LISA K - 03/10/2018

WONDERFUL Lanyards!

I couldn't be more happy with my lanyard order. From the quality to the price to the quickness of the delivery.. GREAT JOB!! Will be ordering again, and again, and again!!

LISA K

03/10/2018 - LA

Super Easy!!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

FD - 03/08/2018

Very impressed with the quality, price and speed in which I received my order!

FD

03/08/2018 - IL

Super easy, quick and very happy with this purchase. Will definitely be back!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Fran B - 03/01/2018

I Got Just What I Wanted...

The lanyard is exactly made to my specifications and I wear it daily. It was a very reasonable price, too!

Fran B

03/01/2018 - FL

Great company to work with and quick turn around!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Sara G - 03/01/2018

I was very satisfied with the look and quality of the lanyards.

Sara G

03/01/2018 - MO

The overall shopping experience was wonderful. I do wish that a receipt would have been included with my shipment.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

damien G - 02/28/2018

Silky smooth and super strong! If tied correctly it is very hard to escape!

damien G

02/28/2018 - NY

huge lack of communication but end product was very good


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Reunion C - 02/28/2018

I was pleased with the product except for the clip. It was hard to make it fit the name tags, which is why we ordered them. I think it was the wrong clip and I don't know if it was clear which one would be on the product I ordered. Nevertheless, we made it work and everything worked out in the end. I would recommend it to others and I would order again.

Reunion C

02/28/2018

Overall, my experience was satisfactory.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Cindy B - 02/28/2018

Love my personalized lanyards.

Great products and I received great service.

Cindy B

02/28/2018 - GA

I had a positive experience with this company. They provided great customer service and we got the lanyards in plenty of time.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Mike Patel - 02/28/2018

The product was exactly as advertised! Very pleased with the quality & the whole ordering process.

Mike Patel

02/28/2018 - TN

Great product & service.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Angie G - 02/27/2018

Custom Lanyard

Great quality lanyard. I will order again.

Angie G

02/27/2018 - CA

Good customer service. Timely orders.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Deborah - 02/27/2018

Perfect length, great legibility of Logo.

Deborah

02/27/2018 - CA

So easy to order online.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Anna K - 02/27/2018

Lanyards came out great! The only thing was that the colors were a little bit off.

Anna K

02/27/2018 - CA

The website and design tools were super easy to use.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Mel - 02/27/2018

very happy

Great product at a great price.

Mel

02/27/2018 - UT

The whole process was easy -- I uploaded my image, chose the font, and ordered. The lanyards arrived exactly as expected.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

VANDA B - 02/27/2018

Great product!! My clients are happy!

Absolutely perfect! My clients LOVE these!!

VANDA B

02/27/2018 - AL

Flawless all the way through! Great experience! About to purchase more!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ashley - 02/27/2018

They were exactly what we wanted and the best quality. Will and definitely have ordered multiple times!

Ashley

02/27/2018 - LA

They respond back very quickly and always there to help with the specifics of what we need!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ron K - 02/27/2018

Professional Workmanship

I received exactly what I was looking for. Professional services without doubt.

Ron K

02/27/2018 - IN

The online ordering process is easy and convenient. No issues with anything from start to finish. Love our product.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

SBE - 02/27/2018

We loved the way they looked, however when we opened the packages we had to let them air out because they smelled so strongly of chemicals.

SBE

02/27/2018 - AZ

We had a couple of hiccups but in all we got what we needed and they were on time and great looking product!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Linda . - 02/27/2018

Good Quality

They were great.

Linda .

02/27/2018 - TX

Friendly Staff


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023