customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

392 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Gerry B - 07/10/2018

Very Fast Turnaround Time

Delivered before the promised date. Thank you.

Gerry B

07/10/2018 - CA

awesome


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Tamara H - 07/07/2018

Good product

Great basic lanyard.

Tamara H

07/07/2018

Was easily able to design and order, and customer service were prompt in answering my questions.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Gabriel T - 07/06/2018

Quality and delivery time where great

Gabriel T

07/06/2018 - PR

The communication was perfect and they answered al my question.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Minnette L - 07/06/2018

good deal

nice quality good price

Minnette L

07/06/2018

fast delivery


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Anthony T - 06/20/2018

GREAT QUALITY. ON TIME SERVICE !!!

Anthony T

06/20/2018

The service was amazing. I received my order on time and the quality was great. I will be ordering again : )


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Kathy H - 06/04/2018

The lanyards came out the way we expected and were received quickly.

Kathy H

06/04/2018 - VA

Overall experience was good. Very responsive team and quick turnaround.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Mark S - 06/03/2018

As expected

Mark S

06/03/2018

No problems with ordering, delivery, or quality


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Thao L - 06/02/2018

Very great quality, I was very satisfied. I got the dye sublimation with standard quality and laser printing.

Thao L

06/02/2018 - CA

The 24/7 customer service helps a lot, I'm glad that customlanyard is quick to answer my questions.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Monica M - 05/31/2018

They were Great! Staff really liked them!

Monica M

05/31/2018

I loved having the online chat support, and the visual aide on what was being ordered.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

oneseabee - 05/31/2018

Well done.

Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly.

oneseabee

05/31/2018 - GA

Well done. Thanks.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Sherry - 05/28/2018

I really liked the end result

Sherry

05/28/2018 - FL

Easy to choose the design and looked the same when I received it.


Personalized Lanyards
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Mark W - 05/26/2018

I like both my lanyards they look great!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Bryant H - 05/21/2018

the proofing process was a bit of mess. end product was OK.

Bryant H

05/21/2018 - WA

d


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Josh R - 05/19/2018

The customer service was great, they worked with me through several changes and they helped me refine a great product. They were very quick to reply and once I ordered, the products came very quickly

Josh R

05/19/2018 - NC

Very good experience overall


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Rachel C - 05/18/2018

It is just what we needed to share with the community

Rachel C

05/18/2018

it was fine. They called me a lot


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Nicole M - 05/14/2018

Easy website, excellent customer service & great looking lanyards! We will return to your site for future business. Thank you!!!!

Nicole M

05/14/2018 - CA

Easy website & great customer service! Thanks for making it so easy


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Lenora K - 05/10/2018

I love them! The service reps were very flexible in assisting me every step of the way.

Lenora K

05/10/2018 - OK

Very helpful staff.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Todd C - 05/10/2018

Nice quality and fast

Todd C

05/10/2018 - CO

Nice quality and fast


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Linda M - 05/10/2018

I loved my lanyards, but didn’t care for the number 10 on them. I don’t understand why it’s on the lanyards.

Linda M

05/10/2018

They were right color and material.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Brittany E - 05/08/2018

Great color, delivered super fast!

Brittany E

05/08/2018 - OR

Great customer service! Super fast getting proofs back to me


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024