customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

254 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Oleathia G - 01/22/2022

Great Quality Lanyard

These lanyards were perfect for our first in person meeting of 2021. Ordering was easy, delivery on time despite delays other groups were experiencing. Pleased with the quality

Oleathia G

01/22/2022 - MD

Ability to see pricing as I made changes to the options was most useful.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

B. D - 01/19/2022

Top notch lanyard

A well made quality products, these lanyards are top notch

B. D

01/19/2022

Very user friendly a little price but overall I enjoyed the experiance


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Maureen G - 12/04/2021

Just what we needed!

These lanyards look fantastic. They are durable, but soft. We liked them so much the first time, we bought more! Highly recommend.

Maureen G

12/04/2021 - CT

Both times I've ordered from Custom Lanyard, the products have been top quality, reasonably priced, and delivered on time. I'm very happy with the service and will buy from them again.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Carol S - 08/16/2021

Thank you!

Thank you for your product and service.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Natassha L - 03/30/2021

We have been looking into getting custom lanyard for so time now and these are perfect from confirming the design to receiving them, the process was super easy and quick!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022