customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

201 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Raul - 1 week ago

High quality product .

My custom lanyards came out better than I expected. Quality products every-time. This is the only place I buy my lanyards from. Strongly recommend using this firm for your custom lanyards needs.

Raul

1 week ago - NY

Great over all experience


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

William A - 12/14/2021

Great value.

Great result and great product.

William A

12/14/2021 - Iowa

Service wa a great and easy


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Timothy P - 12/06/2021

Great Lanyards

I loved them. We had 1 typo but is my fault for not reviewing the proof close enough. The lanyards were great and exactly as the proof showed.

Timothy P

12/06/2021 - CA

Great so far


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Margaret S - 11/19/2021

Great quality, slow arrival

The lanyard was highly customizable and turned out exactly as pictured. The material is very high quality. Shipping took ages, but I guess that’s the price you pay with a fully customized item.


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Kamilla L - 11/09/2021

Loved them! They did start to fade after a year which was pretty fast but besides that I love the material, everything!

Kamilla L

11/09/2021 - PA

N/A


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022