customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

201 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Neck Lanyard
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Stephanie M - 02/20/2020

Love it! I use it for work because I needed a break away lanyard that was sturdy. If I need another one in the future I will for sure buy this brand again.

Stephanie M

02/20/2020 - WV

I am regular costumer here because its quality and Services are too good.


Neck Lanyard
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Joanna N - 02/18/2020

Adorable lanyard. Keys can be removed easily with the buckle.

Joanna N

02/18/2020 - ID

My online experience is very good till now!


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Miss. G - 12/17/2019

I am ordering more for the members of my girls club!

Miss. G

12/17/2019 - FL

The lanyards and buying process were both fantastic. Everyone asks where we got them and the quality doesn't unravel or look cheap.


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Janey O - 12/13/2019

We are getting ready to place another order!! We love the price and the value!!


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Joey H - 11/11/2019

They came delivered on time and the students loved them!

Joey H

11/11/2019

Great customer service and product was better than expected!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022