customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

201 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Sheree M - 09/05/2019

Wow!

Excellent quality! They are perfect. Thank you!

Sheree M

09/05/2019 - NM

Great so far! Everything was simple to design and there was support available, even at 2am. Thank you!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Diana F - 08/29/2019

Great buy.

It's good, but I wanted a darker purple lanyard. I thought that's what I was getting by the picture, but I know colors online can be deceiving.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Chevonne H - 08/26/2019

The staff loved them!!

Chevonne H

08/26/2019 - MD

Great customer service. Real easy transaction!!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

JS - 08/23/2019

Fast shipping

JS

08/23/2019 - FL

Excellent print


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Gene W - 08/20/2019

Great lanyards

product was great, good job on the printing. Arrived on time or early.

Gene W

08/20/2019 - AZ

super easy to configure your lanyards


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Bridget M - 08/20/2019

Lanyards were great. However, some of them came unsewn and were not usable.

Bridget M

08/20/2019

Great


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Lowrie P - 08/19/2019

Quality and delivery was great!

Lowrie P

08/19/2019 - OR

Very quick when making changes prior to placing order and delivered on time.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 08/16/2019

N/A

Sarah M

08/16/2019 - CO

Marissa was very helpful with my order and found me a discounted price that I was not aware of.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Barbara - 08/09/2019

Great customer service

Barbara

08/09/2019 - GA

Great service


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Foostball B - 08/06/2019

Great value for the price only thing is next time i will order them a the next length if i do the buckle. Other than that super fast turn around on production and shipping. we received them just in time for school open house.

Foostball B

08/06/2019 - GA

Very fast production and shipping. Customer service was prompt when needed.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Jane J - 08/06/2019

The product itself is good quality. The spacing of the graphics is not good. I think we will try an embroidered design next time.

Jane J

08/06/2019 - NJ

Very easy and clear instructions. So far, so good.


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

CP - 08/05/2019

Great way to identify volunteers

Quick shipping. We are ordering more. Looks really good. Our logo turned out really good.

CP

08/05/2019 - CA

Quick and easy to use. Glad to be able to see a proof. A proof was key to making this purchase.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Joe H - 07/30/2019

.

Joe H

07/30/2019 - WA

.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Becky J - 07/29/2019

Great quality!

Becky J

07/29/2019 - CA

It was easy.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Skyler B - 07/29/2019

Great quality for the low price.

Skyler B

07/29/2019 - CA

Helpful and prompt. Order was received far under the expected arrival date which was a nice surprise.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Church E - 07/28/2019

Great product received extremely quick!

I could not believe how easy it was to select the features of the lanyard and how quickly I received the order. After shopping around, this lanyard was the best deal. The quality is perfect. We ordered a royal blue lanyard, and that is what arrived, however the proof appeared more of a navy color.

Church E

07/28/2019

After shopping around, this website seemed to have the best deal on lanyards. Ordering was simple because of the step-through process provided. The images were large enough to see the detail of the product as well. We could see how much each selection altered the price. The product proof arrived quickly (seemed to be within an hour of placing the order). We approved quickly and received the lanyards within just a few days. Would definitely order again from here!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Crossroads M - 07/28/2019

Great company and product!

Better than I imagined and arrived quicker than I thought! Very pleased with our purchase. They look great!!

Crossroads M

07/28/2019 - PA

The ordering process was easy. They turned out better than expected and arrived quick! Will definitely order again.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Steve K - 07/27/2019

Awesome customer service! I will be making purchases again!

Steve K

07/27/2019

On time and perfect! I have already told several people how impressed I was with this service and product!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Tim H - 07/26/2019

You should use this company

Great customer service, price, and quality!

Tim H

07/26/2019 - VA

No issues


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Rami A - 07/25/2019

Great quality, fast shipping to international location. Highly recommended

Rami A

07/25/2019

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022