customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

201 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Neck Lanyard
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Haven A - 02/20/2020

I love this lanyard. The colors are beautiful, it is lightweight and the keys are detachable.

Haven A

02/20/2020 - IA

Amazing Service by customlanyard!!


Neck Lanyard
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Joanna N - 02/18/2020

Adorable lanyard. Keys can be removed easily with the buckle.

Joanna N

02/18/2020 - ID

My online experience is very good till now!


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Miss. G - 12/17/2019

I am ordering more for the members of my girls club!

Miss. G

12/17/2019 - FL

The lanyards and buying process were both fantastic. Everyone asks where we got them and the quality doesn't unravel or look cheap.


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Janey O - 12/13/2019

We are getting ready to place another order!! We love the price and the value!!


Neck Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neck Lanyard
See more product reviews

Joey H - 11/11/2019

They came delivered on time and the students loved them!

Joey H

11/11/2019

Great customer service and product was better than expected!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/29/2019

Great product for the price. The print was off center on a couple of them, but other than that they are great!

Mary

10/29/2019 - WY

I appreciate that I got to approve the preview multiple times before the lanyards were made.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Misty D - 10/16/2019

Excellent!

Always fast service and a great product!

Misty D

10/16/2019

It's always easy to create lanyards with the online tools. This is the 3rd time I've ordered from Custom Lanyards and it won't be my last!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

J. B - 09/25/2019

Great value

Exactly what we wanted!

J. B

09/25/2019 - GA

Easy!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Andy M - 09/16/2019

Will Order Again

I really liked this lanyards and tags, it is the second time I have ordered them and I plan on using them for my future events as well!

Andy M

09/16/2019 - CA

Custom Lanyard is very responsive, and attentive to detail, and easy to work with. I will use again.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Suzi L - 09/16/2019

Quality product

Suzi L

09/16/2019 - NJ

#1 Easy to order, great products


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Charles R - 09/13/2019

Great value, excellent customer service, fast shipping

Charles R

09/13/2019 - CA

Great service, easy to use website


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Mr.S C - 09/12/2019

Great to kids

Great quality and is very durable even for younger kids to wear. I would record and use this company more

Mr.S C

09/12/2019

easy and friendly UI. Need more streamline click options


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Tsean M - 09/11/2019

The stitching is not wet durable

Tsean M

09/11/2019 - CA

great


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

CAROLYNN C - 09/09/2019

Great Quality Products

I am so thankful that I tried this company! The quality of the badges and lanyards was exactly what I was looking for! Thanks for providing us with a quality product.

CAROLYNN C

09/09/2019 - GA

Quick and easy. I can't complain.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Shawn C - 09/08/2019

Great service

Quick artwork proofing. Delivery 4 days earlier then quoted.

Shawn C

09/08/2019

Easy to work with throughout the process.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Steven - 09/07/2019

Great Buy!

Great price, amazing product, and super fast shipping! Came almost a week earlier than expected. Will definitely shop again! So happy I found this website.

Steven

09/07/2019 - MI

Great price, amazing product and super fast shipping! Came almost a week earlier than expected! Will definitely shop here again, happy I found this website!


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Rachel O - 09/06/2019

Easy, quick, perfect. THANKS!

Rachel O

09/06/2019

Easy and fast delivery


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Judy C - 09/06/2019

Super satisfied!

Just what I ordered. Thank you

Judy C

09/06/2019 - ID

Awesomeness


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Stefanie - 09/05/2019

Great buy!

These lanyards turned out great! The printing is fantastic. I ordered black lanyards with a turquoise font. I worried that it would be difficult to read, but it is perfectly easy to see the words. Great quality!

Stefanie

09/05/2019 - NM

I thought the lanyards were going to come with the plastic ID holders. So I was bummed when they didn't. I now see that it was my error on the ordering, but it's sort of confusing.


NeckLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeckLanyards
See more product reviews

Taylor - 09/05/2019

Turned out great!

Loved the way lanyards turned out & bestvproce online!

Taylor

09/05/2019

User friendly website with great options for good price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022