customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

205 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Kayden A - 03/19/2020

The lanyard has worn well, and looks fantastic!

Kayden A

03/19/2020 - NE

My shopping experience here so far. All good


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Juan G - 03/09/2020

A classroom favorite

Love my Lanyards! I will purchase again!

Juan G

03/09/2020 - WA

I'am a repeat customer, the service and product were perfect the last time!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Nathalie A - 03/06/2020

There's not a lot you can say about a lanyard. It fits around my neck. The quality seems good, and the colors are great. If you need a lanyard and you like any of their designs, give it a shot. I like mine!

Nathalie A

03/06/2020 - ND

It is really good to purchase products from here. Totally won't disappoint you.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Alejandra A - 02/25/2020

Cute and durable. Well made

Alejandra A

02/25/2020 - MH

Delivered within time. thanks


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Charley A - 02/25/2020

Exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable. Beautiful design

Charley A

02/25/2020 - SA

The complete experience has been a satisfied one.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Maggie A - 02/20/2020

I love the pattern and functionality.

Maggie A

02/20/2020 - CO

The orders were processed successfully. No complaints.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Evelynn A - 02/20/2020

Very nice product, very fast delivery for a customized product.

Evelynn A

02/20/2020 - MP

product quality is good I had an amazing experience here


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Alani A - 02/20/2020

Bright, colorful, better than expected

Alani A

02/20/2020 - ID

The prices are very reasonable as well as the quality. Best place to buy online.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Audrey P - 12/20/2019

Great buy.

An easy process and just what we wanted. Strongly recommend!

Audrey P

12/20/2019 - TN

Was easy to order and turned out just as we wanted.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Oluyemi A - 12/02/2019

The look and feel is what I expected


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Claudia J - 11/19/2019

Great detailing for a fair price !


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Peggy F - 11/06/2019

These lanyards were great for the price! The order and shipping time was quick. The color was bright and the printing was clear.

Peggy F

11/06/2019

The experience was great!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Josh G - 11/04/2019

The lanyards and ID Cards that we ordered were perfect and exactly what I was looking for.

Josh G

11/04/2019 - FL

I really enjoyed all the customization I can do. The ordering process is very easy.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Heather H - 11/04/2019

Came out amazing. Such a good price for what you get

Heather H

11/04/2019 - RI

Website was easy to navigate with many examples made picking a style and the product came our even better then expected and fast shipping.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Tommy W - 11/03/2019

great shopping experience, fast turnaround and quality product, thanks so much!

Tommy W

11/03/2019

great website, one of the easiest promotional orders I've ever placed


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Victoria T - 10/31/2019

Fast shipping. Great product

Victoria T

10/31/2019 - OK

Very easy to order and great prices!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Kevin R - 10/31/2019

Great Service!

Quick turn around and good quality. Will order again!

Kevin R

10/31/2019 - IL

Easy ordering and great customer service. Will definitely order again.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Raul R - 10/31/2019

Great quality!

Raul R

10/31/2019 - TX

Great service!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Shari - 10/27/2019

Excellent customer service! Very quick delivery!!

Shari

10/27/2019 - ID

Easy to place an order. Had a question and used the chat feature and it was great!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Cameron S - 10/26/2019

Great quality

Cameron S

10/26/2019 - TX

Wonderful!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024