customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

93 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Richard C - 02/07/2022

Low prices, simple process, awesome customer service, great quality, speedy delivery!

These lanyards are high quality and the prices are very reasonable. I was amazed out how easy it was to design lanyards with my exclusive logo and there a numerous options so I was able to completely customize them. I was very impressed with the responsiveness via chat and the speed at which my lanyards were designed, produced, and delivered. I will definitely use Custom Lanyards for my future lanyard needs.

Richard C

02/07/2022 - UT

I found Custom Lanyards easy to work with, their website design, product design options, product quality, customer service, production and delivery time lines all exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them for all of your lanyard needs they delivered on everything they claim they will and the prices is the best I've found.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jason L - 01/25/2022

Great pricing, fast turnaround and shipping, finished product turned out better than expected! Would highly recommend.

Jason L

01/25/2022 - AZ

Everything was amazing


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

matthew H - 01/23/2022

Very good quality, exactly as ordered and received in a timely fashion. Will order again.

matthew H

01/23/2022

The EDIT button is too small and unnoticable on your cart page, resulting in my need to recreate my order from scratch several times as I made changes. There is no option in the cart to alter the quantity. The imprint style does not show as printing on both sides in the preview. In essence, your website ordering system needs work; I hope your products are better.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Mark O - 01/22/2022

Exactly what I had envisioned and super value.

Custom Lanyard produced EXACTLY the printed lanyard that I had in mind, at a very low price, and it was delivered only a week after ordering. I am amazed with the ease of ordering, the cost, the finished product, and how quickly I received it. I will go there again first stop if I need a lanyard or other ID accessories.

Mark O

01/22/2022

Staggering amount of options, and yet an easy site to navigate. These folks have it dialed in !


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Yanet C - 01/17/2022

Trusted and impressive everytime.

They are everything you need and are looking for. Printing is always on point and the colors always pop

Yanet C

01/17/2022 - IL

From the first click it is always the easiest purchase.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022