customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

93 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Rick - 03/18/2022

My go to for lanyards!!!

I get all of my lanyards from customlanyard.net. Good quality, great customer service, and fast shipping. Definitely recommend.

Rick

03/18/2022 - CA

This is my go to company for my lanyards. Great quality and fast turn times.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Clinton P - 03/17/2022

bit costly for the product received

Clinton P

03/17/2022 - IL

a bit above average. cost is a bit high.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Joy B - 03/16/2022

Your products are always great quality and shipping is very prompt. Customer Service is very helpful!

Joy B

03/16/2022 - TX

Customer service is quick to respond and help with any questions I may have. Products are always great quality!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Pastor J - 03/14/2022

It was good

Pastor J

03/14/2022 - NY

My experience was ok


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Deb N - 03/14/2022

Custom Lanyard went "Above & Beyond"!

Our lanyards came out exactly as we had hoped, and the quality is excellent!

Deb N

03/14/2022 - OH

It was an easy experience and rep was very helpful. It took a bit longer for shipping than I expected, but these days, it's tough to predict!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022