customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

135 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Kirk V - 1 week ago

They looked great and were of high quality. In fact, not only were they perfect for our conference, because they were breakaway, they will be used on a daily basis by many of the teachers in their classrooms and shops! Win!

I was thrilled at how easy it was to customize my order, preview it, approve it, and then quickly receive it. I've bookmarked them for future orders! Thank You!

Kirk V

1 week ago - WA

I found the selection process to be simple and straight forward so far. :)


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

DHS Q - 3 weeks ago

After issues in the past, it was the correct color and logo and great quality.

DHS Q

3 weeks ago - AL

Great this year.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Sharon W - 3 weeks ago

Color and Quality

The quality and color were great.

Sharon W

3 weeks ago - MA

Designing was easy and the accessory choices were great.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Cindy G - 10/23/2022

Simple to design. Quick to ship.

Cindy G

10/23/2022 - MI

Very easy to work with and fast turnaround.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Matthew J - 10/13/2022

Our custom lanyards came out great. High quality, great price and accomplished exactly what we were hoping. Will be ordering again soon!

Matthew J

10/13/2022 - NJ

We had used you guys in the past, and they came out great. We were excited to do a new design and they were high quality. I did need some guidance on submitting the design, but we were able to do so and it worked great. Thanks for your help.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Victoria K - 10/11/2022

I love the color and how they brought my vision to light. They are very nice

Victoria K

10/11/2022

na


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Marissa F - 10/07/2022

Beautifully embroidered, professional. well-priced

Marissa F

10/07/2022 - WA

No issues which is my favorite way to shop!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jasmine S - 10/04/2022

Last Sail before the Veil lanyard

These lanyard went great on our girls trip cruise!

Jasmine S

10/04/2022 - FL

great


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Christine M - 09/27/2022

I was pleased

Christine M

09/27/2022 - IL

Your staff is very helpful and that is very much appreciated


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Sabrina S - 09/27/2022

Great price! Great value!

Sabrina S

09/27/2022 - PA

Quick, easy, collaborative


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Ann L - 09/27/2022

well made

well made and delivered on time

Ann L

09/27/2022 - PA

good experience


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

David M - 09/15/2022

Satisfied Customer

Great quality so far


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

BG - 09/11/2022

Should have ordered the longer length

BG

09/11/2022 - SC

.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 09/06/2022

The teachers using this product love the way it fits. It does not tangle and lays flat. It also fits a little longer than most lanyards which is great. The imprinting on it is wonderful -- easy to read!

Lisa M

09/06/2022 - TX

So far -- all is good.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Liz B - 09/05/2022

Delivered on time and great quality. The lanyards were a hit with both kids and adults.

Liz B

09/05/2022 - California

I had a typo on one of my personalized cards and though I didn't have enough time to replace it before my event, they issued a credit immediately.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Beth H - 09/04/2022

Excellent Product - glad I purchased it!

Loved how the product came out. Excellent quality!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Tari C - 09/01/2022

No regrets

The lanyards were great. All the employees enjoyed them. Matter of fact employees were from other departments wanted one. Lol

Tari C

09/01/2022 - MO

The lanyards were exactly what I ordered. Everyone enjoyed receiving them.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

MARTIN J - 08/31/2022

Good price and quality for dye-sublimated lanyards

The lanyards arrived on time and looked great, I will be ordering from the company again for sure.

MARTIN J

08/31/2022 - California

I will be ordering from you again in the future.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Maggie - 08/22/2022

Love our lanyards!

We love the way these turned out. The only criticism is that the little hook at the bottom isn't very well made and my id card falls off sometimes. Would definitely purchase again!

Maggie

08/22/2022 - CA

It was great!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Donna F - 08/19/2022

I love the Lanyards I ordered. The color and quality of the lanyard were awesome. I presented them as gifts for friends, and they loved them.

Donna F

08/19/2022 - MI

My overall experience was wonderful. From the customizing to the ordering process. I definitely would order them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022