customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

200 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Rhonda T - 1 day ago

Exceeded expectations

Well made, high quality, and beautiful! Looks professional and I am excited to wear my lanyard to represent my business!

Rhonda T

1 day ago

Customer service was prompt, thorough, and courteous. They took initiative and put a ticket in on my behalf knowing that the picture quality was not high enough resolution to look good. This tells me that they truly take pride in their work and will make sure you get the best looking product possible.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Roman - 1 week ago

Great family keepsake

I bought these lanyards and name tags for a family reunion. They were a big hit! Good quality. Fast printing and delivery. I will order again

Roman

1 week ago - Ca

Easy order process. Fast production times. I can't wait to see the finished product!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Ronald W - 2 weeks ago

Very Happy with quality and price. I would highly recommend purchasing from Custiom Lanyards.

Ronald W

2 weeks ago - Nevada

Excellent, very happy


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Robert W - 3 weeks ago

looked just as ordered and delivered fast i actually placed a second order within a week of receiving the first

Robert W

3 weeks ago - ky

asked they could duplicate my first order without redoing the design again and the did


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Kirk V - 10/26/2023

@nd Time just a great as the first!

Very happy with the product! Easy ordering process! Arrived sooner than it said! This is my second order.

Kirk V

10/26/2023 - WA

Quick and easy ordering! Thanks!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

ANDREA P - 10/18/2023

Good deal

The lanyards looked great and arrived quickly


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

TRACY F - 10/09/2023

It was perfect for our family cruise

TRACY F

10/09/2023 - LA

User friendly


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Brian S - 10/03/2023

Happy with them

Very nice and a great value. We get all of our lanyards here.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Christine J - 10/01/2023

Just as described

Just as described! Great communication and fast shipping. 100% pleased with this order.

Christine J

10/01/2023 - Wa

Easy to work the order process. Thank you!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Priscilla R - 09/26/2023

Second, Refill Order Disappointed

Our first order with Customer Lanyard was great and 100% what we ordered and what we were expecting. 2 years later, when requesting a duplicate order of the exact same we did not receive the same product. We will use what was sent, but the materials used and way in which our lanyards were manufactured were completely different. On the first order, the logo was 'woven onto' or 'dyed into' the material of the lanyard. The second order was painted or applied on the top of the existing lanyard. Customer service was dynamite and always very timely replies.

Priscilla R

09/26/2023 - NE

Our first order with Customer Lanyard was great and 100% what we ordered and what we were expecting. 2 years later, when requesting a duplicate order of the exact same we did not receive the same product. We will use what was sent, but the materials used and way in which our lanyards were manufactured were completely different. On the first order, the logo was 'woven onto' or 'dyed into' the material of the lanyard. The second order was painted or applied on the top of the existing lanyard. Customer service was dynamite and always very timely replies.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Stephanie K - 09/21/2023

The lanyards themselves were great quality and looked great!

Stephanie K

09/21/2023

The badge holders we bought were of VERY bad quality and there was so much glue on the inside where the name badge goes, that we had trouble finding enough of them that we could get a tag into for the 40 people that attended our event. We ordered 100.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Rob C - 09/18/2023

Don't order from this company

Your company is terrible. Terrible communication and processes.

Rob C

09/18/2023 - NJ

Customer service is useless. You never talk to the same person twice. No one knows anything. They cannot give you answers, or worse, two people give you different answers. If you need something on time, do not order from here.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Georges D - 09/17/2023

Great Price, Great Service, Great overall.

Georges D

09/17/2023 - NJ

Fast and easy


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Karim K - 09/12/2023

Great product exactly what I expected..fast service as well

Karim K

09/12/2023

Great service and products...nothing less than five stars


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Kenyel H - 09/07/2023

They were so much better than I expected. I love them❤

Kenyel H

09/07/2023

Simple and easy to use.


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

M G - 09/07/2023

very well made!

M G

09/07/2023

no issues, quick shipping, good quality products


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Anne-Sophie G - 08/21/2023

Navigating the website was easy and production/shipment were both quick. Quality of products is really good, even for the lowest price lanyard !

Anne-Sophie G

08/21/2023

THE WEBSITE IS EASY TO NAVIGATE and both production and shipment were quick !


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Deborah D - 08/21/2023

Repeat order!

This is a repeat order as I was very satisfied and pleased with the first one. Thanks, ddt

Deborah D

08/21/2023 - CALIFORNIA

This was a repeat order, due to me being very satisfied and pleased with the first one... Thanks, ~ddt :)


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Frankie O - 08/13/2023

Thank you

Very satisfied, will re order very soon!

Frankie O

08/13/2023

Thank you


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Rosemary C - 08/13/2023

Lanyards are beautifully printed. We are very happy with the results. Second year using Custom Lanyards for our festival tags.

Rosemary C

08/13/2023

I had no problem with the products, they are perfect - just the proofing form. It had incorrect information on it and I had to write several emails to get it resolved. Fortunately we have plenty of time before the festival and it was resolved to my complete satisfaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023