customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

77 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Heather S - 04/20/2019

They were extremely professional looking! Loved them!

Heather S

04/20/2019

I would like to see what the design is before I order.


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Mike - 04/16/2019

Look Great

Mike

04/16/2019 - CA

Great


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Sharla - 03/21/2019

Very happy with my purchase!

Product arrived quicker than I thought it would. Great price and quality. I am very happy. Thank you!

Sharla

03/21/2019 - HI

Ordering through the website was pretty simple. Lots of options to choose from. I had a very good experience and would recommend to others, as well as purchase from this website again in the future.


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Spencer B - 03/20/2019

Exactly what I ordered

Spencer B

03/20/2019 - NY

Super easy ordering process which I loved - got exactly what I ordered


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Demetria J - 03/19/2019

Love the landyards. Great for our Youth Ministry.

Demetria J

03/19/2019 - TX

Love them.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022