customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

77 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jemma A - 02/25/2020

Super cute! And perfect length!

Jemma A

02/25/2020 - MA

I have never been through such a great service before. This is an amazing site!!


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Nina A - 02/20/2020

I've gotten so many compliments at my job with his lanyard I love it!

Nina A

02/20/2020 - ACT

Big thanks to this site for letting me have confidence in buying online


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Lilliana A - 02/20/2020

The material feels smooth and high-quality, I'm a very happy customer!

Lilliana A

02/20/2020 - IN

Very nice experience. It was so easy!!


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Paige S - 02/18/2020

I love it! Well made.

Paige S

02/18/2020 - HI

True to their description and picture


ID Card Promotional Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Promotional Lanyard
See more product reviews

Olivia - 11/14/2019

I was very happy with my purchase. The lanyards were good quality and arrived quickly.

Olivia

11/14/2019 - CA

Overall, this was a great shopping experience. I was nervous about ordering, based on previous reviews, but CustomLanyard.net was able to make and ship my lanyards quickly and at an excellent price.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022