customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

77 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
IDCardPromotionalLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardPromotionalLanyard
See more product reviews

Valerie V - 01/14/2022

Great price and love the customer service!!

Valerie V

01/14/2022

Very fast response!


IDCardPromotionalLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardPromotionalLanyard
See more product reviews

Robin L - 12/21/2021

Great Lanyard and definitely a good purchase.

Customers Love the lanyard and it is made of good quality material. Only thing I would change is the ability to make our store logo larger.

Robin L

12/21/2021 - TX

Website is easy to use. I wish you could see a draft of the design prior to placing an order in case the design is wrong.


IDCardPromotionalLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardPromotionalLanyard
See more product reviews

Harry C - 11/12/2021

Great job Custom Lanyard team!

Harry C

11/12/2021 - VA

Thank you.


IDCardPromotionalLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardPromotionalLanyard
See more product reviews

Alessandra S - 11/02/2021

great material, perfect print and smooth order process.

Alessandra S

11/02/2021 - FL

Very easy to purchase and personalize, prompt response for quotation requests, very good product.


IDCardPromotionalLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardPromotionalLanyard
See more product reviews

Kato - 10/19/2021

Let the 1990s rock on!

I've been looking for lanyards featuring 1990s alternative rock bands, and apparently they don't exist, so I had to create one! I started with Stone Temple Pilots just to see how it would turn out, and I love it!! It was a little confusing on how to choose the clasp for my badge, but now that I've done one, I'm going to go back and do Soundgarden and Smashing Pumpkins with a few changes.

Kato

10/19/2021 - VA

I appreciate the ability to customize a lanyard for use with my work badge. I REALLY appreciated seeing a mock-up digitally before buying the product! What a great feature!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022