customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

78 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
ID Card Logo Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Logo Lanyard
See more product reviews

Ty Yorio - 11/20/2018

very satisfied

great value

Ty Yorio

11/20/2018

Good company


ID Card Logo Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Logo Lanyard
See more product reviews

Mayra Villarreal - 11/20/2018

Great product quality

Thank you the products came in on time and were get quality.

Mayra Villarreal

11/20/2018 - CA

Great experience


ID Card Logo Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Logo Lanyard
See more product reviews

Lise G - 11/20/2018

Service was very good and helpful. Delivery was quick and quality was nice

Lise G

11/20/2018

Will be ording again


ID Card Logo Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Logo Lanyard
See more product reviews

Lia N - 11/20/2018

Did a beautiful job with the printing and they turned out beautiful. It was pricey but they look so good and mean so much it was worth it

Lia N

11/20/2018 - CA

Everyone was helpful I had to tell them that ordering on line I was having a problem but there was a promo code and they were not giving me that code so I asked and he said ok let me try and then I got my discount.. other then that the experience was good.


ID Card Logo Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Logo Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jane J - 11/20/2018

good standard


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022