customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
IDCardEventLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardEventLanyard
See more product reviews

Patti P - 01/06/2022

I only had one issue and that was color for one of my lanyards. I wanted a dark charcoal gray and it is basically black. I had a hard time telling the color in the picture and was told by staff it was dark charcoal gray.

Patti P

01/06/2022

Customer service was very nice and helpful. I only had an issue with color on 1 of the 4 color lanyards I ordered. I appreciate the timeliness that the order was received in. I will be ordering again for our next school year.


IDCardEventLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardEventLanyard
See more product reviews

Tyler - 12/24/2021

Loved Them

Tyler

12/24/2021 - FL

Great buy


IDCardEventLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardEventLanyard
See more product reviews

Diane A - 10/26/2021

Exactly what we needed! Will order again!

We had two orders for sponsored lanyards and the color quality was top notch - sponsors happy and the lanyard had all the requirements we need - safety clasp and bullclip. Ordering was easy and shipping fast - will definitely order again!

Diane A

10/26/2021

Ordering and shipping was fast - great experience.


IDCardEventLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardEventLanyard
See more product reviews

ron R - 04/03/2021

Our customers love it

We bought these for advertisement at our shop. Our customers love them.

ron R

04/03/2021 - CA

Fantastic when I went to re-order more because they were flying off the shelf. It was so easy


IDCardEventLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardEventLanyard
See more product reviews

Swat S - 03/08/2021

Shipped fast and looked great

Shipped fast and looked great

Swat S

03/08/2021 - PA

Always reliable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022