customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

83 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
Filter
IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

EM - 01/18/2022

.

I really love them. Although they have a very strong chemical odor to them

EM

01/18/2022 - Mn

I had a good experience


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

John N - 01/16/2022

Easy to design and order, quick turnaround

I designed a custom lanyard for my event and received them timely and for a great price. They were beautifully made and worked perfectly. I will order all of my lanyards for future events in the same manner.

John N

01/16/2022 - CA

One of the online photo colors looked pink and you confirmed it was red online with me in customer service and when the clips came they were indeed red. Thanks,


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Ruth K - 01/15/2022

Look great.

Look great and timely delivery

Ruth K

01/15/2022 - CA

Outstanding service. Easy to use website to order, colors accurate and quick delivery.


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Maher L - 12/17/2021

Easy process to select your options and purchase. And turned around quickly. Would definitely use again.

Maher L

12/17/2021 - FL

It was very easy to use, and to get what I was looking for.


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

SEC - 12/13/2021

Great Buy!

The lanyards are great! They look awesome and are exactly what I was looking for. They hold up very well and are a great length.

SEC

12/13/2021 - GA

The website was very helpful and easy to navigate. I will be purchasing from you again. The process was nice and the product was great!


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Charmae C - 12/03/2021

Our team was so happy with our purchase. Will buy again.

Charmae C

12/03/2021 - CA

Great service, quick turn around time. Loved the product.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

MELINDA - 04/07/2021

Great lanyards!

Excellent design, great quality item!

MELINDA

04/07/2021 - NV

Great products and great designs. However, I would have liked it if the company could have shipped to an APO address (which is still through USPS), because I had to ship to another address and then get them sent to my actual address. Please support your overseas US Military families and open up shipping to APO addresses.


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Rod S - 02/16/2021

Great website - excellent pricies!

The Customlanyard.net website is easy to navigate. We received our lanyards quickly. Nobody can beat their prices!

Rod S

02/16/2021

Excellent website, fast, easy ordering.


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Richard S - 01/19/2021

Great products

Great product at great prices and very fast shipping. I would definitely buy from them again.

Richard S

01/19/2021 - NC

Easy to use website.


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Dina - 12/27/2020

I bought these lanyards for keys to my school vending machine and it looks amazing! Very high quality as well

Dina

12/27/2020 - NJ

The lanyards took a little while to arrive but they're amazing quality and the process was very secure


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Tami C - 12/27/2020

Multiple Lanyards Purchased

We have placed several orders for lanyards and all have been GREAT quality for the price. I’ve spoken with customer service and they were very helpful and accommodating. Really wonderful company to work with! I would highly recommend!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Angelica W - 02/25/2020

Looks a bit better on photos

Angelica W

02/25/2020 - UT

Expected delivery date was given. The item was delivered on the date securely packed. No hassles.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Danna A - 02/25/2020

Love this product! Thank you!

Danna A

02/25/2020 - NV

Awesome services. Fully helped me to have an easy ordering.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Alessandra A - 02/20/2020

Great for corporate ID use.

Alessandra A

02/20/2020 - UT

It was a great service and professional action from this company. I am really happy and satisfied with my heart. It was a great experience and really fantastic.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Millie T - 02/20/2020

I got the corporate ID card lanyard one and I absolutely love it!!

Millie T

02/20/2020 - HI

Most affordable prices in online marketing


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Brooklyn D - 02/18/2020

ADORABLE!! Cheap, soft, and colorful.

Brooklyn D

02/18/2020 - FM

I keep shopping on this website. Would definitely recommend them.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 02/03/2020

Amazing quality

Stephanie

02/03/2020 - CA

Easy ordering process


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Molly - 08/14/2019

Easy, Quality purchase

Perfect! Would use again!

Molly

08/14/2019 - CO

Easy to use and high quality products!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Bob K - 06/11/2019

Timely Service and great quality.

Bob K

06/11/2019 - VA

Easy and simple! Thank you!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Tim M - 06/03/2019

Everything worked out great! I'm going to order more!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022