customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Gio C - 03/31/2019

Amazing !!

Wonderful product and fast shipping

Gio C

03/31/2019 - TX

Awesome lanyards. Will buy again.


ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Julie K - 03/31/2019

They came out perfect and way before expected. Extremely happy

Julie K

03/31/2019 - NY

Customer service very helpful. Easy to order. Came way before expected. Product was perfect


ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Kimberly L - 03/29/2019

I love the fact you don’t have to buy minimum of a large quantity. They worked with me until I got exactly what I needed. Great job and very friendly

Kimberly L

03/29/2019 - OK

Good experience


ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jennifer F - 03/28/2019

Great product for the price

Lanyards came over a week earlier then estimated. I ordered the premium 3/4" polyester with screen printing in a custom color. They came out much nicer then I expected for the price. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Jennifer F

03/28/2019 - TX

Easy to use. Quick turnaround with art approval. Came out just as I hoped they would.


ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

SHOP F - 03/27/2019

Proud to put around my neck!

Good pricing on a necessity for a one-time special event. Looks professional and yet gives us a great discount price. Turn around was marvelous!

SHOP F

03/27/2019 - TN

Website ordering was easy to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022