customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
ID Card Event Lanyard
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Everlee A - 02/25/2020

Awesome. I love it!! It's exactly what I expected.

Everlee A

02/25/2020 - FM

Thanks for the amazing products!!! Keep it up!!


ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Vicky - 02/21/2020

:)

I love the easy communication to get what I wanted, they nailed it!

Vicky

02/21/2020 - CA

Super easy to custom make !


ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Gabrielle P - 02/20/2020

It is super soft and dose not make my neck itch. Even with a badge holder and whistle I don’t even notice it’s there.

Gabrielle P

02/20/2020 - HI

I am extremely happy with the quality of service


ID Card Event Lanyard
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Evie A - 02/20/2020

The colors are vibrant. And the quality is great. Would definitely make a good gift for anyone or get it for yourself.

Evie A

02/20/2020 - VI

gives accurate on timely service which is very nice


ID Card Event Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Event Lanyard
See more product reviews

Maria J - 02/18/2020

Nice quality for the price and item is exactly as pictured.

Maria J

02/18/2020 - FL

Services are good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022