customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

83 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
Filter
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

F-111 R - 01/19/2019

I got what I ordered and quickly.

F-111 R

01/19/2019 - TX

Web site is super easy to use. I also appreciate the pay after approval option. Very nice option.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jake J - 01/18/2019

Great value for the price

Great value for the price.

Jake J

01/18/2019 - NC

Ordering process was easy.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Neil I - 12/20/2018

Just what I was hoping for!

Very good experience dealing with this company and products complemented one another very well!

Neil I

12/20/2018 - MA

I enjoyed working with this company! The turnaround was fast and the service was excellent. The products themselves were as good as I'd imagined. I recommend CustomLanyard.net!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Sonny @ - 12/20/2018

The lanyards look great! Thanks,

Sonny @

12/20/2018

Very easy to order the items just as we needed.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jami B - 12/17/2018

Our lanyards look great and I was impressed with how quickly they arrived!

Jami B

12/17/2018 - VA

Professional products and quick service


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Courtney P - 12/17/2018

Great quality and communication!

Courtney P

12/17/2018 - CO

Very helpful and fast.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

casey G - 12/16/2018

Great site

Love my lanyards

casey G

12/16/2018

great products, great price , fast shipping and turn around


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Gaming 4 - 12/11/2018

Gaming 4 Life

Absolutely a great but; website is very user friendly, easy to make selections, colors, options, and most of all very affordable with super fast shipping!!! I will use your company again for my future products and services, Highly recommend...thanks!

Gaming 4

12/11/2018 - SC

Very pleased with the quality, service, user friendly website, affordable prices, and super fast shipping...AAA +++...Highly Recommended!!!!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Christine B - 12/10/2018

Exactly what I wanted!!

Christine B

12/10/2018 - GA

Easy and fast!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Andre D - 11/30/2018

Exactly what I designed and very fast shipping.

Andre D

11/30/2018 - TN

ok


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Sneeta T - 11/29/2018

Poor Service

Poorly done. Final product not as delivered image blurred and illegible. When brought to the attention of the company with photographic proof, I was simply provided with excuses, rather than a remedy to the situation. I will not use there guys again.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

McLean S - 11/26/2018

good


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Tracey K - 11/26/2018

Where the wording was placed was not great. I would not purchase this again.

Tracey K

11/26/2018 - FL

Where the words were placed did not look good. We had asked for an apple to be at the end of the word, it was not. I would not purchase this product again.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Frank - 11/23/2018

Great product and arrived amazingly fast. I'll order again from this company.

Frank

11/23/2018 - KY

Second time I've used this company and each time the lanyards were very nicely done and exactly what I wanted. I'll use them again.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Mojgan T - 11/22/2018

Perfect service and perfect delivery. Thank you


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Maddy S - 11/22/2018

Would recommend to others

Good quality

Maddy S

11/22/2018 - ON

Nice easy n fast


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jason S - 11/21/2018

Great Deal

Loved it. will buy more

Jason S

11/21/2018 - AB

No issues


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Courtney W - 11/20/2018

The lanyards looked great but the color from the lettering bled the first time I used them. I bought these as client gifts and I doubt I'll give them out


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

D T - 11/20/2018

Lanyards were great!

Very happy and price was great!

D T

11/20/2018 - VA

They designed it how I request and they turned out great.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jude - 11/20/2018

A+

Jude

11/20/2018 - OK

A+


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022