customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

83 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
Filter
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Karla G - 05/22/2019

Holding up well compared to other lanyards I've purchased.

Karla G

05/22/2019

Easy to use website


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Challenger L - 05/17/2019

Awesome product

We used the lanyards for our 5K race this Spring and will be ordering more for our 9 summer camps that we hold throughout the summer.

Challenger L

05/17/2019 - ME

Very easy website to navigate and to order our lanyards.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

NephSim - 05/11/2019

Was great!

NephSim

05/11/2019 - NY

It was great


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Keane K - 04/24/2019

Great product and fantastic turnaround time. Couldn’t be happier!

Keane K

04/24/2019 - HI

Great customer service with quick responses. Definitely ordering again!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Ryan R - 04/03/2019

Great Product

Fast delivery, great quality, easy process.

Ryan R

04/03/2019 - UT

Great


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Tina - 04/01/2019

Turnaround time was great and website easy to use.

Tina

04/01/2019 - PA

quick & easy; product was received sooner that expected and they looked great.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Kelly G - 04/01/2019

Took a long time corresponding with the custom team to get the simple design right, but the overall product was great!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Kyle S - 03/31/2019

Awesome Product

Great price, and quality Loves this product and will definitely be ordering more soon!

Kyle S

03/31/2019 - IL

Easy and affordable


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Olivia - 03/18/2019

Lanyards arrived early and looked great. There were several with smudged logos but we ordered more than we needed so it worked out.

Olivia

03/18/2019 - NH

Easy to use and navigate


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

John M - 03/13/2019

Placing the order was very easy and quick. The lanyards are of great quality for the price. I received my entire order in less than a week even though shipping info stated 2 weeks.

John M

03/13/2019 - NC

Very quick and easy to design and place order


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

A S - 03/11/2019

Very happy with our purchase!

A S

03/11/2019 - AR

Very happy with the process. Smooth and good value product!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Maura - 03/07/2019

Love them. Very easy to order and reasonably priced.

Maura

03/07/2019 - NJ

x


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jean - 03/07/2019

exactly as promised!

Jean

03/07/2019

Great experience and fast response time!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Worldwide C - 02/28/2019

All was just as ordered and with much ease.

Worldwide C

02/28/2019 - TX

Very easy to order by being about to pick every little detail. Received order earlier than expected.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Jeffery Z - 02/22/2019

Impressive.

Jeffery Z

02/22/2019 - TX

Couldn't be easier to order.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Megan Z - 02/21/2019

Everything about the buying process was fantastic! The website was easy to navigate and they had so many options to choose from! With uploaded artwork, they quickly send you a proof to approve and start on your products immediately! My products were shipped so quickly! Will definitely be buying more from them in the future!

Megan Z

02/21/2019 - IL

Everything was fantastic and fast! There were so many options, and I loved that my uploaded artwork got sent to me for approval before they began making them. They were shipped so fast. I will definitely be buying products from them again in the future!


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Morgan - 02/13/2019

Great Deal

Arrived VERY quickly, nice quality and super great price. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

Morgan

02/13/2019 - WI

The website was easy to maneuver and going through the options with the price change reflected immediately really helped me through the process.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Darlene C - 01/30/2019

Nice

Darlene C

01/30/2019

Easy to apply


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Erik W - 01/25/2019

Again happy with the product and timing of the lanyards we purchased. top-to-bottom a great and simple easy user experience.

Erik W

01/25/2019

three-peat customer. Simple easy and a solid finished product.


ID Card Corporate Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ID Card Corporate Lanyard
See more product reviews

Kelli G - 01/21/2019

Great value!

Kelli G

01/21/2019 - PA

Easy ordering!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022