customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

83 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
Filter
IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

EM - 01/18/2022

.

I really love them. Although they have a very strong chemical odor to them

EM

01/18/2022 - Mn

I had a good experience


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

John N - 01/16/2022

Easy to design and order, quick turnaround

I designed a custom lanyard for my event and received them timely and for a great price. They were beautifully made and worked perfectly. I will order all of my lanyards for future events in the same manner.

John N

01/16/2022 - CA

One of the online photo colors looked pink and you confirmed it was red online with me in customer service and when the clips came they were indeed red. Thanks,


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Ruth K - 01/15/2022

Look great.

Look great and timely delivery

Ruth K

01/15/2022 - CA

Outstanding service. Easy to use website to order, colors accurate and quick delivery.


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Maher L - 12/17/2021

Easy process to select your options and purchase. And turned around quickly. Would definitely use again.

Maher L

12/17/2021 - FL

It was very easy to use, and to get what I was looking for.


IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

SEC - 12/13/2021

Great Buy!

The lanyards are great! They look awesome and are exactly what I was looking for. They hold up very well and are a great length.

SEC

12/13/2021 - GA

The website was very helpful and easy to navigate. I will be purchasing from you again. The process was nice and the product was great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022