customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Ezekiel A - 03/19/2020

Very good quality. It is exactly as shown in the picture

Ezekiel A

03/19/2020 - CT

They provided the correct product


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Kora A - 02/25/2020

I love it. Perfect and comes as described.

Kora A

02/25/2020 - MH

I got my product on time after ordering. Reasonable price.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Khaleesi A - 02/25/2020

Was just what I needed. Got this for my sister so she can wear it at school and hang her ID perfectly.

Khaleesi A

02/25/2020 - PA

I always trusted this company and overall I always have a great shopping experience here.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Itzel A - 02/25/2020

Product is very beautiful. That being said this item came up on a search for heavy duty lanyard. The stitching is great quality and I would consider this item to be heavy duty.

Itzel A

02/25/2020 - MN

A very useful website for my needs. Good service and attractive pricing.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Liberty A - 02/25/2020

Very well made and sturdy, not flimsy nor does it feel cheap. Highly recommend!

Liberty A

02/25/2020 - LA

Simply superb products.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022