customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Beth Nuttall - 03/22/2018

worked great for what we were using them for

Beth Nuttall

03/22/2018

na


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Bruce B - 03/22/2018

Great product! Great company!

They look great and got here quickly. We have used this company for a number of years and have been very pleased!

Bruce B

03/22/2018 - TX

The whole process was easy and quick. We have used this company for a number of years and have been very pleased!


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Valerie K - 03/16/2018

Exactly what I ordered...

The lanyards arrived and were just what I ordered. I think it was a good price for the product we received.

Valerie K

03/16/2018 - PA

Customer service was friendly and emails were informative. I was able to place my order quickly and get it before the date I needed.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

S. B - 03/11/2018

Fast product and delivery!

S. B

03/11/2018 - OH

Easy to design


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Eric Newby - 03/04/2018

Fast service excellent quality


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022