customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Valinsa W - 04/30/2018

Very good quality


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Gilbert G - 04/27/2018

Very pleased!

So excited! They look so chic and stylish, while still very practical and professional! Love it! I was everything I wanted it to be and more! Will definitely buy from you again! Thanks again!

Gilbert G

04/27/2018 - CA

Thanks again so much!! I really enjoyed purchasing from you! I will be back! lol


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 04/27/2018

Overall fantastic

I put great buy rather then anything else because I feel like a great buy encases all the other options: great price, great deal, and great value. Highly recommend for churches of low budget and want great quality

Kevin G

04/27/2018 - NJ

The website was super easy to maneuver around, and was overall a great and exciting experience.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Rotaract U - 04/26/2018

Excellent service & product

The customer service was excellent! They were very attentive and willing to fit the product to our specifications, and we would definitely recommend them to other organizations and purchase more products in the future. The lanyards came in excellent conditions and just as we visualized they would look like.

Rotaract U

04/26/2018 - PR

The overall experience was excellent, since the company is very service-oriented.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

don A - 04/26/2018

Great product at a fair price

don A

04/26/2018

Thx for the great service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022