customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Alastair D - 12/14/2020

Very Satisfied

Great product- quick printing, quality images of logos. Will order again!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

KEOKI B - 12/10/2020

High quality product. 100% satisfied. I ordered my first batch of 50 and it was alot better than expected so I ordered another batch of 50.

KEOKI B

12/10/2020 - NV

Very satisfied that I ordered a 2nd batch of 50 less than a week later.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

John S - 12/02/2020

Loved the process of creating my custom landyards for my business and they came out perfect!! Highly recommend these guys!!

John S

12/02/2020

Fantastic highly recommend!!


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Nicole S - 09/02/2020

These were great for our yearbook staff. Happy with purchase and service

Nicole S

09/02/2020 - CO

Nice and easy website to use


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Jamie S - 05/28/2020

Perfect custom lanyards

Great quality and exactly what I wanted

Jamie S

05/28/2020

Great customer service, super responsive


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022