customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Nabil G - 01/11/2022

Good Value

Nabil G

01/11/2022 - FL

Good customer service and fast production time


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Laura - 12/28/2021

Very affordable!

Laura

12/28/2021

It was okay, although I felt they were a little rude.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 12/15/2021

Great value!!!!!

We buy lanyards every year for our family cruise. High quality, durable, great price and the family loves picking out which color and saying we go with each year. Would recommend 100%!!!!!

Lisa H

12/15/2021 - ND

We have always used this company for our family vacation lanyards. Great product, great quality, reasonable prices, and fast delivery. Not sure we could ask for more!!! Thank u fir making family memories for us!!!!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

John B - 11/23/2021

Disappointed this time.

The first round of laynards were not usable. It was clear that there was no QA involved before the order was shipped. After several exchanges a partial rerun was sent. Had this been my first order I would have left 1* but I have several previous orders that were 5*.

John B

11/23/2021 - IA

Very frustrating to get replacements even though I sent several pictures of the blurry, off center first run. Replacements were sent too late for my show. Replacements were great quality, like I have received in the past.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Kiyanna - 10/21/2021

Love the quality of my lanyards. They came out exactly as I wanted!

Kiyanna

10/21/2021 - VA

Great customer service and great quality product!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 10/04/2021

Lanyards were for a 40th Anniversary of a college Fraternity. We included the wives and gave them lanyards as well. They loved it.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Arturo V - 09/14/2021

Nice and great product


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Jackie H - 12/26/2020

Exactly as I designed... turned out great!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Thomas - 12/25/2020

It could not have been better!

The lanyard could not have been better. Moreover, it was done quickly! Thanks Custom Lanyard! I'd like to write more but I have to order additional lanyards. Thanks again!

Thomas

12/25/2020 - NY

Excellent!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Alastair D - 12/14/2020

Very Satisfied

Great product- quick printing, quality images of logos. Will order again!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Michael L - 12/14/2020

Great product, excellent quality. Would certainly order from here again.

Michael L

12/14/2020

Great product.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

KEOKI B - 12/10/2020

High quality product. 100% satisfied. I ordered my first batch of 50 and it was alot better than expected so I ordered another batch of 50.

KEOKI B

12/10/2020 - NV

Very satisfied that I ordered a 2nd batch of 50 less than a week later.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

John S - 12/02/2020

Loved the process of creating my custom landyards for my business and they came out perfect!! Highly recommend these guys!!

John S

12/02/2020

Fantastic highly recommend!!


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Nicole S - 09/02/2020

These were great for our yearbook staff. Happy with purchase and service

Nicole S

09/02/2020 - CO

Nice and easy website to use


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Jamie S - 05/28/2020

Perfect custom lanyards

Great quality and exactly what I wanted

Jamie S

05/28/2020

Great customer service, super responsive


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Tyler A - 03/20/2020

The fabric is extremely soft and easy on your neck. I would highly recommend it.

Tyler A

03/20/2020 - ID

It is so comfortable shopping here. Easy to order without difficulties.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Ryker A - 03/20/2020

Long and Great quality.

Ryker A

03/20/2020 - NM

Their services are best.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Timothy A - 03/20/2020

Easy to use a lanyard. My favorite design was copied successfully. Durable, and sturdy.

Timothy A

03/20/2020 - NJ

Providing the best quality products at the lowest price you can buy. No doubts.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Bennett A - 03/20/2020

Very giftable but I kept it for myself! Love it.

Bennett A

03/20/2020 - MB

Amazing online shopping experience, will definitely recommend.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Ezekiel A - 03/19/2020

Very good quality. It is exactly as shown in the picture

Ezekiel A

03/19/2020 - CT

They provided the correct product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022