customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

107 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Robert B - 03/15/2022

Great price / Great value

The colors are true and the detail of our logo is sharp on the lanyards. We are very pleased with the final product.

Robert B

03/15/2022 - VA

Ordering process was simple enough. Seeing a proof immediately would have been preferable but the one hour timeline is ok.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 03/14/2022

Exactly what we were looking for and they ship quickly


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Erin T - 03/04/2022

Plastic pockets were hard to open but the dye sublimation looked great!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

david H - 03/02/2022

loved it!!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Alexis A - 02/18/2022

Beautiful lanyards!!

Alexis A

02/18/2022 - California

It was great


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Ronald R - 02/07/2022

Great product

Easy set up, purchase and delivery

Ronald R

02/07/2022

Very easy to re-order


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Dan L - 01/29/2022

Great Value

Product came on time and as advertised

Dan L

01/29/2022 - MN

Great value and delivered on time


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Laura A - 12/01/2021

Fell apart

The lanyard came apart after just a few uses. Had to hand sew to repair

Laura A

12/01/2021

I comment


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

JOAN - 11/30/2021

Everyone loved our lanyards!

Very nice quality lanyards - will order more from here. Fast turnaround too!

JOAN

11/30/2021 - TX

Easy to design and tons of options! Customer service immediately answered any of my questions.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Asprad - 11/30/2021

We ordered the custom lanyards for a collegiate swim team. The customer service was excellent and the extremely helpful. The lanyards were perfect. Thank you

Asprad

11/30/2021 - AR

I wasn't sure what I was doing and the customer service rep took care of everything I needed! Lanyards were perfect. Thank you


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Deonic L - 11/30/2021

Quick and easy.

The selections were great! Placing the order was simple. I was able to track the shipment and it arrived on time.

Deonic L

11/30/2021 - ON

Quick and easy. The online chat was friendly and helpful!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Greg - 11/30/2021

These Lanyards Are Great!

The lanyards are of great quality, and the art work is very good. Could not have asked for a better product!

Greg

11/30/2021 - AL

Everything was great! Thanks you guys... these lanyards are great!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Jill M - 11/30/2021

Great quality!! I will reorder for sure, but Ill upgrade to the breakaway clip

Jill M

11/30/2021 - AB

Very please with our whole experience as well as the product!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Kingston A - 03/20/2020

Overall great product, lots of "where did you get that" great for gift-giving, I tell everyone who asks where to buy!

Kingston A

03/20/2020 - IA

Customer service is really good. Great experience.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Brandon A - 03/20/2020

It fits perfect and the quality feels so expensive.

Brandon A

03/20/2020 - WA

The products are excellent


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Jasper A - 03/20/2020

I’ve used it for quite a while now, and it holds up really well. Good quality, nice to look at.

Jasper A

03/20/2020 - HI

Provides the best quality products and professional customer service


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Blake A - 03/20/2020

Gift for my daughter she loved it!!

Blake A

03/20/2020 - IA

Useful. I got my item on time.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Rhett A - 03/20/2020

Nice product. Silky smooth and colorful.

Rhett A

03/20/2020 - IL

I have enjoyed my convenient shopping here.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Dominic A - 03/19/2020

High quality product.

Dominic A

03/19/2020 - IL

I would personally recommend this site to everyone, to purchase from here.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Jose A - 03/19/2020

Got it as my gift, he loved it! And everyone at his work asks about it !!

Jose A

03/19/2020 - NSW

Provide great details on their products. Sweet


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023