customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

100 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Doug C - 04/28/2022

Don’t hesitate, buy with confidence.

A great price! I only wanted one. Many manufacturers only offer bulk purchasing. Shipping was quick. Highly recommended!

Doug C

04/28/2022 - California

It was great. I will recommend to friends.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Billy H - 04/26/2022

Everything about the process was great. Easy pre-production and production time was as advertised. Will definitely use them again!

Billy H

04/26/2022 - MO

Amazing experience that was great from start to finish. The pre-production process was smooth and the order was delivered as expected and on time. Great job!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Kalen G - 04/25/2022

Fantastic product and my friends love these. Excellent quality. Will order from them again.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Madison R - 04/25/2022

Exceeded my Expectations

We ordered 400 lanyards for an event we were hosting. They turned out AMAZING! The quality was unmatched and the design/approval process was simple. Their communication is impeccable. I will HIGHLY recommend Custom Lanyard to anyone.

Madison R

04/25/2022 - AL

The experience was amazing. From the design to the approval process. Everything was made super simple for me. Their turnaround time was lightning fast and the pricing was unmatched. Their quality exceeded my expectations. Our lanyards were a HIT at our event. Everyone loved them so much!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Happy C - 04/23/2022

We couldn't be more happy with the lanyards. They're bright and bold—and our client loves them. Thanks for the quick turnaround too.

Happy C

04/23/2022

Thanks!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Tammy G - 04/23/2022

The kids just love them. The quality is good.

Tammy G

04/23/2022 - WI

This is my first time being on and it was easy. Customer service was calling weekly if we were going to order. I was waiting for final approval from the school board.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Paul L - 04/20/2022

It fit our budget. And they give us good proof checks. And on time very good.

Paul L

04/20/2022 - SC

They went very mouth and fast service after I paid.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

kim B - 04/18/2022

I d been looking for lanyards for a while for our team, I love the quality, color options, website was very user friendly, I had customization for my order and they were back in touch by the next day with a sample of our lanyard. Overall the service was excellent, quick and efficient! Much appreciated! I will definitely be a repeat customer

kim B

04/18/2022 - CA

Great quality product, quick turn around, easy to use website even for my customized order. I will use your services in the future. Very happy with our purchase!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 04/14/2022

Very affordable and come really fast. They were exactly as described and the staff just love them!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Paula K - 04/08/2022

Fantastic Quality

I ordered custom lanyards as a conference give-away for my agency. People at the conference were swapping out their plain lanyards for the custom ones my agency had. It was WONDERFUL advertising. The lanyards were fantastic quality and the printing on them was great. I ordered the tear away latch which is sturdy and the detachable dongle, also wonderful and great quality.

Paula K

04/08/2022 - CA

customlanyard.net made the ordering process incredibly easy. I had proofs within 1 business day and my product arrived by the date promised. I was 100% satisfied with this comapny and will certainly do business with them again.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Hussain H - 04/05/2022

Looked great!

Hussain H

04/05/2022 - NJ

Everything has been great!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Janice B - 03/26/2022

Great idea for a family trip.

I created these Lanyards for my family's cruise to Alaska. They're perfect and fun.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Meg C - 03/21/2022

The customer service is great! Great product with strong clasps.

Meg C

03/21/2022 - TX

Customer service was quick and understanding. They moved quickly to correct issues.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Robert B - 03/15/2022

Great price / Great value

The colors are true and the detail of our logo is sharp on the lanyards. We are very pleased with the final product.

Robert B

03/15/2022 - VA

Ordering process was simple enough. Seeing a proof immediately would have been preferable but the one hour timeline is ok.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 03/14/2022

Exactly what we were looking for and they ship quickly


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Erin T - 03/04/2022

Plastic pockets were hard to open but the dye sublimation looked great!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

david H - 03/02/2022

loved it!!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Alexis A - 02/18/2022

Beautiful lanyards!!

Alexis A

02/18/2022 - California

It was great


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Ronald R - 02/07/2022

Great product

Easy set up, purchase and delivery

Ronald R

02/07/2022

Very easy to re-order


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Dan L - 01/29/2022

Great Value

Product came on time and as advertised

Dan L

01/29/2022 - MN

Great value and delivered on time


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022